We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous appartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jacquelin...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous appartment.”
Reviewed 14 July 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I recently stayed for 9 nights. Oakdale appartment is in a quiet residential area and has everything you need for a brilliant get away. Daily we enjoyed the spacious terrace where we could relax and chill enjoying the Cypriot sunshine! We even stayed in one night having a takeaway and enjoying a few glasses of wine on the patio then watching a few of Andrews many DVDs. Old town pathos had many great eating places and was a 5 minute walk from the appartment where you could mix with the locals and see some stunning views. Pathos resort and harbour was a 25 minute downhill walk if you like it more touristy. We did this a few times and would jump a taxi back for 10 euros. Andrew has left brilliant information in his folder with helpful tips and advice covering everything! Oakdale appartment ticked all the boxes for us both and we look forward to returning again in the future.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2019
Thanks so much for your kind words! Glad you used my DVDs that I added recently. See you again in sunny Cyprus soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairelou...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019

I absolutely loved staying here. Such a wonderful, comfortable place to stay.

The apartment was clean, well equipped and the terrace is just stunning. The swimming pool is brilliant.

It's a nice walk away from restaurants, cafes and stunning Old Paphos. Cafe Nero has great views of the harbour, good coffee.

Muse Bar is a fantastic place to eat for brunch and dinners. Also, Fettas Corner is delicious - especially their mezzes. Twist, nearby does a great value buffet cooked breakfast for THREE EUROS!!

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2019
Thanks so much for coming to sunny Cyprus. Please come again for more sun, sand and mezze very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoxyRum
Bury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful accommodation. Great location with lovely bars and restaurants near by. Hired and car and was good base for going off to explore troodos and limassol. Will definitely return.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2018
Thanks so much!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackB3436
1 review
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 20 November 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed here in early August this year. Spacious (and cool) apartment with an enormous balcony and pool. I absolutely loved eating breakfast outside on the balcony before exploring the town and then sitting out again on the balcony in the evening with a nice glass of wine. Perfect place to relax, swim if you feel like it, sunbathe if you fancy it, and escape the beating sunshine when it gets a little too hot for a Brit like me!
We had a hire car with us, which was great to explore the coast and to see a bit more of Cyprus. Nevertheless, I could've happily spent the entire time making the most of what the apartment had to offer.
Massive thanks to Andy for sorting out everything and being ready to answer any questions we had - not that there were many as his instructions were so clear.
Would highly recommend to any couple looking for a sunny retreat.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2018
Thanks so much for your lovely review and please come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger A
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good place to explore Paphos from”
Reviewed 16 November 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The welcome pack sent by Andrew was fantastic, followed up with solicitous mails to ensure we had a good break in Pathos.
The apartment was a good size and well equipped
Off road Parking outside if you hire a car.
We took the buses as they are a standard fare of 1.5 euros a trip, or 5 euro for an all day pass.
We found a bus stop nearer than the main road which took 10 mins to get to and the 610 bus passes it every 10 mins.

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Nov 2018
Thanks so much for coming to sunny Cyprus and please visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.