We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely spacious accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Queens Gardens 
beautiful pool area with sun loungers and parasols.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queens Gardens 
beautiful pool area with sun loungers and parasols.
Queens Gardens lovely garden and fountain area Spacious living room leading directly onto the patio and swimming pool area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Queens Gardens 
beautiful pool area with sun loungers and parasols.
Queens Gardens lovely garden and fountain area
Spacious living room leading directly onto the patio and swimming pool area.
Lounge and dining area
Stairs leading to the 2nd floor with bedrooms and bathroom
Wall mounted flat screen TV with full UK TV package
High Speed Internet is also included.
The patio is directly beside the pool
Patio beside the pool
Fully equipped Kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher.
Kitchen with serving hatch making meal times a little easier
Master bedroom leading onto a large patio overlooking the pool with furniture & sun beds.
Master bedroom with extra side window making this room light and sunny.
Large patio with furniture outside master bedroom overlooking the swimming pool.
Bedroom 2, twin beds and lots of warderobe space leading onto small terrace.
Bedroom 2. This bedroom has twin beds with plenty of wardrobe and drawer space.
Bathroom with bath/shower and plenty of drawer space.
Fantastic sunsets at the beach a short walk away
View of the promenade and the harbour area
Delicious seafood at the harbour......
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
J F
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely spacious accomodation”
Reviewed 29 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We were very happy with this spacious two storey apartment. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfy and it's in a lovely position over looking the pool.
The complex is pleasant with a nice pool area, we found there to be enough sunbeds and a nice friendly atmosphere. You also have the option of sunbathing on your own upstairs balcony, where there is nice furniture including 2 sunbeds.
The kitchen is well equipped and there is air conditioning in the living room and both bedrooms.
The complex is well placed in Pathos, next door to the modern shopping mall and convenient for both the harbour and the main strip of restaurants and bars. It is still a quiet and pleasant place to be.
We used the bus service to get to the harbour - only 1.5 euros each way, with the bus stop a short walk away.
If you want good quality accommodation in a lovely location you wont be disappointed with this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for the lovely review. We are so happy that you were pleased with your accommodation and holiday.
Thank you for being excellent guests and welcome back to Queens Gardens soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home with a great location”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very comfortable house situated in lovely, quiet gardens with the pool by the patio gate! Great location adjacent to Shopping Mall and restaurants and bars on the doorstep! This was our second stay at this property and we have booked again for another holiday later in the year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you Patricia, we are really happy that you and Kenneth had a great holiday, welcome back!!
June
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elveden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Thank you positive review which we do appreciate. We always try to maintain the property to a high standard and respond to Client requests or queries as soon as is practical. Regards, Graham Webb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darren M
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We were let down with another apartment with only 6 weeks before our departure but it turned out to be a blessing in disguise when we found this place. Its easy to tell the owners live here and not just another buy to let, the decor and furnishings, inside and out, are of a very high standard. To be honest the pictures on the site don't do it justice. The rooms are very spacious and the outside patio and balcony are much larger than we anticipated which was great for our 2 year old. The communal area is spotless with cleaners arriving every morning. This is a residential complex and was extremely quiet, again, fantastic if you have young children. The location is ideal with the beach and harbour only about 10 to 15 minutes walk away so we didn't bother with a car but there is a private space if you wanted to go further afield. The new mall is literally next door and a multitude of bars and restaurants are only a short walk away. I spoke to the owner and he was extremely friendly and helpful and even gave us a courtesy call the night before our holiday to make sure we had all the information we needed. The value for money was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate in booking again if we return to Paphos. I would highly recommend the house to anyone and if you think the pictures look good I can guarantee it's even better when you get there

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing