We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful villa in a stunning location”
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Cape of 5 Rocks and the beach below the house as seen from our observation deck in our garden
Our beach villa facing the sea and sunset
Our covered BBQ and outdoor dinning area
Breathtaking sea views from the sun beds on our deck area
Seaview indoor dining table & breakfast bar. On the right, a dinning table under our covered ver
Dinning with a view !!! On our covered veranda.
Master Bedroom 'A' with direct view to the sea
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
Master Bedroom 'B' enjoying spectacular sea views
The beach as seen from our terrace
A local fisherman who visits every day at sunset, as seen from the villa
Care for an evening swim? Photo taken during an evening in late October !
A night view of our poolside outdoor dinning area, barbecue & sun loungers that may also be enjo
Even at night you can still enjoy the loungers under the clear Mediterranean sky
Night lights reflecting on the sea water. Even at night the views are memorable!
Google Earth image  (Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
Our 3 villa exclusive resort(Oceanos / Nautilus / Poseidon)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacquelin...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa in a stunning location”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent marvellous 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year enjoying stunning views, relaxing days and nights, good food and fabulous hospitality in this lovely villa. The sea is literally 50 yards from your window, across your pool and garden and a narrow shingle beach and the sound of the waves is so relaxing. The villa has everything you could ask for including a complimentary welcome back with everything the late arrival could need on their first night and a very friendly welcome from the owner's family. Coral Bay is only 5 minutes away with a selection of restaurants and shops but there is a small café/shop at the end of the drive for last minute essentials. Would thoroughly recommend for couples who are looking to get away or to extended families as the villa is close to all amenities and the beach is a stone's throw away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and hospitality
Liked least: Nothing really maybe the weather wasn't great.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Snorky_7
West Coast
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed a VERY relaxing holiday at this fabulous villa right on the beach near to Coral Bay.
Great pool and outdoor furniture for barbecue etc.
Exceptionally comfortable beds made for long sleeps!
Found a restaurant (Sunset Breeze) within walking distance, but otherwise used hire car and had delicious fresh seafood every day at various establishments nearby.
Owner incredibly helpful.
Thoroughly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views/location
Liked least: coming home
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Hi Irene,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to having you as guests again!
Regards, Yianni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny C
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“What an exceptional place to stay!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

3 villas and 22 people staying at them. It was an ideal location for adults and children to stay. The children especially enjoyed the swimming pools. Our villa Poseidon, had everything we needed in it and we felt very relaxed in it. Coral Bay was a 10 minute bus ride away and Paphos was not too far away. A cute cocktail bar was 200 yards away. The wedding reception held in the Oceanos villa was superb and memories of the family wedding and our stay there will last forever.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian P
Jersey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We stayed at the Poisedon villa for 1 week in October as part of a group of 22 to celebrate my brother in-laws wedding. The location of the villa is wonderful with views over Potima Bay as well as fantastic views of the sunset each night. The 3 villas in the complex are by themselves and each villa is private and secluded. Coral Bay is a short 5 minutes bus ride away with the bus stop a few metres down the road.

The villa had everything we needed and was equipped. Our children loved the pool and we made frequent visits to the beach for paddles in the sea.

Overall it was a fantastic holiday, the only downside was that we only stayed for 1 week. We plan to return in 2018 to stay for 2 weeks.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob C
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect setting”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015

We had an amazing week at Yianni's exceptional villas having booked all three for our wedding, with our whole family group staying. Everything about the villas is excellent, from the quiet, private location to the perfect sunsets.
Yianni was such a big help, answering all of our queries and requests extremely quickly.
The villas are in superb condition, spacious and contain everything you could need. There is a choice of nearby supermarkets and easy access to Paphos and Coral Bay.
We also had our wedding reception at villa Oceanos, which was a perfect setting.
The whole family had such an amazing time that we are already all planning a return trip, this time for two weeks.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing