We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space. Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Number 4 Coral Bay Cottages.
Very spacious master bedroom with lots of wardrobe space.
Master bedroom leading to balcony.
Bedroom 2 with two single beds and large wardrobes for storage.
Bathroom.
Bath/shower.
Upstairs landing and storage cupboards.
Marble staircase to access the bedrooms and bathroom.
Ceiling fan for those hot summer days.
Lounge and dining area.
Spacious lounge area with a bookcase full of books for our guests.
A log burner for our winter guests. The nights do get chilly in the short Cypriot winter.
Back door leading to kitchen and dining area.
Fully equipped kitchen.
Screened patio area.
Private patio great for Bar B Q's
Coralia beach.
Sunset over Coral Bay beach.
Coral Bay town with a great selection of tavern's, bars and restaurants just a few minutes walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
daisyatai...
1 review
“The perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 22 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We had such a lovely time here! The location was perfect only a few seconds walk to restaurants and bars and not long to the beach. The apartment is very spacious and everything in running order. Wifi works perfectly which is great. We were lucky as we had the pool to ourselves, I imagine it may be a bit cramped if all the apartments were occupied but the terrace has enough room to sunbathe in! It was a great holiday and we thoroughly enjoyed staying in the apartment. We would definitely come back here again.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2013
Thanks for your fantastic review. We are really pleased you enjoyed your time in 4 Coral Bay Cottages. Glad you made use of the free wifi as this is a new feature for 2013. As you say, the location has to be seen to be believed, very close to everything you need.
I hope I can welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TanL83
1 review
“Beautiful villa in perfect location”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

A stunning villa which was in a perfect location in Coral Bay, very close to the shops & beaches.
As a family first holiday abroad, it was ideal for us. The villa had everything we needed, lots of space, beautiful private pool.
Highly reccommended to stay here, we will come back again!!
Jim was extremely helpful and reassuring about any queries that I had.

If u want a break away then this is the perfect villa to rent with all it has to offer.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2012
Thank you so much for your review. I am really glad everything met your expectations, your comments are really appreciated and will help other clients who are thinking of coming to Coral Bay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne M
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely villa in ideal location”
Reviewed 1 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Our first time renting direct from owner but were not disappointed. Everything clean when we arrived, home from home. Coral Bay is an ideal location, supermarket, bars and restaurants nearby. Best places to eat - King Solomons and Phidias Tavern. Lovely sandy beach - best bit at end near Coralia Beach hotel. Easy access to Paphos Harbour (1 euro each way on bus). No need for car but we rented from Nestor & Maria's for 3 days.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2012
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review for our property. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your liking. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and standard of accomodation
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2012
Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your liking. I look forward to welcoming you back next year.

Warm regards
Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chipping Sodbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location-close to all local amenities
Liked least: nothing springs to mind but free Wi-fi would be good for the future
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jun 2013
Thanks for spending the time to post your kind review. Your comments help future customers make an informed decision based on your experience.
Thank You.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing