We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent ,great value appartment. Top marks”

Review of Aphrodite Gardens

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
The new promenade near the harbour
Sea front walk looking towards the harbour from Amathos Beach Hote
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SteveMcLa...
London
1 review
“An excellent ,great value appartment. Top marks”
Reviewed 13 July 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Our appartment was clean,modern,fresh and well appointed, everything worked properly and was exactly as advertised ( which was refreshing to find ! )
Communications with the owner was timely and straightforward with any queries answered promptly , following our stay here i would not hessitate to recommend this appartment to my friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandinka1
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A lovely spacious apartment in a beautiful setting close to all amenities”
Reviewed 4 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

A fantastic 3 bedroom apartment in a great location and a beautiful setting. I highly recommend this apartment. We stayed (my self and my now husband) with my sister and family including 2 children under 12. We were a bit worried about us all getting under each others feet, but on arrival we were so surprised at how big the apartment actual is. As you only see a photograph on the website so its hard to tell. There was plenty for room for everyone. The apartment has everything you need. Chris and Brian the representatives who live on the complex are fab and there to help whenever you need it. We ordered a welcome pack so when we arrived we were able to have a bite to eat and that all important cup of tea. The pool was lovely, clean and never busy. And with it not been too deep it was perfect for the kids. Also having use of our own sunbeds (belonging to the apartment) was great.
Location once you know your way around is perfect. Just a 10 min stroll and you are on the front where there are lots of restaurants to Choose from.
Large supermarket nearby with a vast selection of items. And open til midnight which is rather handy.
The apartment is very clean and decorated nicely.
And all the residents on the complex are very friendly. Its nice a quiet which was perfect.
We were getting married during our stay and managed to get a few freinds and familt to stay on the complex so it worked out well.
All going well we hope to return next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing