We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect aparment”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful landscaped courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful landscaped courtyard
Tastefully furnished living area Swimming pool area with showers & sunloungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Beautiful landscaped courtyard
Tastefully furnished living area
Swimming pool area with showers & sunloungers
Master Bedroom
Spacious kitchen area
Living/Dining area from kitchen
En suite Bathroom to Master Bedroom
Private Roof Terrace with Jacuzzi and BBQ
Landscaped courtyard area showing apartment
Queens Gardens by night
Paphos harbour
Paphos harbour
Crytal clear water
Paphos Harbour and Castle
Paphos Castle at Harbour
Living / Dining area
Twin bedroom
Aphrodite Water Park in Paphos
Karting Centre in Paphos
Paphos seaside promenade towards harbour
Sunset from Roof Terrace
Paphos Harbour
Municipal Beach
Kings Avenue Mall for shopping, eating, entertainment or just a coffee
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave G
Wrexham
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect aparment”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed her for 10 nights in January. Weather not too good,windy and wet at times and very cold but when you're staying in apartment this perfect and in a location so handy for everything what does the weather matter? Kings Mall right next door with excellent supermarket for all your shopping needs. Apartment well equipped with everything you could reasonably need. Huge collection of DVDs for those really wet days. Massive road works on Tombs of Kings Road made walking a little tricky but could still get to the brilliant Bens Bar in 5 minutes and about the same to Nostalgia Taverna and Georges warm welcome and great food.Off season but plenty of places still open. Lisa made the whole holiday from first booking right through to repayment of deposit on return so easy. Brilliant organisation and communications all the way through. Would we go back? Just try and stop us...we can't wait.
Thanks Lisa and Mark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane H
Wylam, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“2 WEEKS OF BLISS”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This spacious apartment is next to the new Kings Avenue Mall which has coffee shops, fast food eateries, a supermarket & lots of retail therapy for shopaholics.
There are plenty of restaurants & bars on the Tomb of The Kings Road, some with music & karaoke, others a bit more relaxed but if you like more lively bars then Kato Paphos is a 15 minute stroll away.
As for the apartment, everything is top quality & the owners, Lisa & Mark, who regularly use it themselves, appear to take great pride in their apartment ( and rightly so) hence everything is in an excellent state of repair & spotlessly clean.
A welcome feature was the fitted water filters which saved carrying heavy bottles & gave us a constant supply of ice cubes.
As for the rooftop terrace & jacuzzi - HEAVEN
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Jacuzzi & rooftop terrace
Liked least: TV channels
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redtiles
London
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location, everything we needed”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We chose the apartment for its location in Paphos which is very central. The apartment was perfectly clean and had everything we needed - a great stock of information leaflets about the island and every home comfort. We could walk to the Old or New town very easily and there were lots of restaurants within easy walking distance, also shops for buying food and the shopping centre next door has a supermarket. It was colder than we had expected but we still found plenty to do - the ten pin bowling alley is just up the road for a rainy day (avoid Tuesday and Thursday mornings when it is booked out by the British Legion) and we had a hire car so could easily go further afield. We had a lovely day trip to the Akamas peninsula and ate in Latsi where there are lovely seafood restaurants. Our best eating experience was undoubtedly the St George Tavern which you need transport to get to but is definitely worth the trip - we went there en route to the airport on our last day and enjoyed a fantastic lunch sitting out in the sun. The apartment itself is fully equipped and if the weather had been warmer we would have loved the balconies and the roof terrace.

We really appreciated the information provided before we arrived and all the helpful contact from the owner.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best Yet”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a great week in the apartment one of the best we have stayed in. Lisa and Mark had everything organised or recommended for us. We were welcomed with a nice bottle of bubbly and a lovely card as it was the week before our golden wedding anniversary the area is fantastic with lots of restaurants and fantastic food the next time we return to Paphos we will be checking first with Lisa and Mark to see what dates they have available

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebThomps
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Just returned from 2 weeks in this apartment. We had a fabulous time, apartment second to none, spacious, luxurious & has everything you will need during your stay. Situated on the Tomb of the Kings Road, the location provides the best of both worlds, quiet, with a cluster of bars, restaurants & next door to the gorgeous, brand new Kings Avenue shopping mall or approx 20 minute stroll or 5 minute taxi ride to the hustle bustle of the harbour area. The lighthouse beach is a 5 minute walk with reasonably priced beds & umbrellas to hire, with the lighthouse restaurant on the beach you need not move all day (which I didn't)! After a day on the beach what better way to relax than in the jacuzzi on the roof top terrace of the apartment, pure luxury or if you can't be bothered to go out during the day, the terrace has the sun from dawn till dusk.
In a nutshell, beautiful apartment, lovely resort & glorious weather.
The support from Lisa prior to the holiday was brilliant any emails I sent were answered very promptly. The information received before the holiday was very informative & the information held in the apartment was brilliant, pointing out all the local amenities. Another welcome addition was the grocery welcome pack received on arrival a nice touch that you don't often receive these days.
All in all I would thoroughly recommend this apartment & resort.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing