We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
All  our  5  villas.
All  our  5  villas.
twin  bdr  with  ensuite  bathroom
interior
pool  view
double  bdr
twin  bdr
bdr  with  3  single  beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Paphos, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Paula R
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

I have just come back from Coral Bay, where I stayed at the Coral Princessa Villa with my family for the 3rd year in a row. The villa is an excellent choice for families and is located right near the Coral Bay strip. The villa is extremely comfortable and I would highly recommend this villa to all types of people. Whether you're a family or group of people going away togther, Coral Princessa suits all. George, the owner is very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. We have only just come back and have already booked for next year. I would highly recommed this villa and advise people to book early.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2013
Thanks Paula , we look forward to welcoming you again next july.

Next year we will be even better.

Thanks once again

George/ owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duggs1980
1 review
“Simply amazing !!”
Reviewed 5 July 2013 for a stay in August 2012

This was my first experience of a villa holiday and it set the bar very high.
Just a few minutes walk from the main restaurants and the beach the villa could not be better located. This being said it was set back just enough so that we have privacy and none of the noise that goes with being close to the main strip.
George (the villa owner) was always on hand with advise and was very helpful.
The villa housed my whole family Aunt's, Uncles, Mother, sisters, nieces, nephews and cousins from all over the world. All 16 of us fitted into the villa and it still felt spacious. It was just the best way to spend a family reunion.
I cannot recommend this villa highly enough you will not be disappointed.
This holiday was one that we will remember for a long time to come and need we thank George for helping to make it so special. We are already planning a return trip to Cyprus and will not consider staying anywhere else.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2013
Thanks so much for your great review , i am realy supriced to see you have reviwed my property after 10 months from your stay, thanks again ,i hope to welcoming you again in 2014, hopefully!!

George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo F
New Alresford, null, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday and Great villa”
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Booked for a party of 9 people. 5 years old up to 62 year old. The villa is perfect. So much room and great location. 2mins to huge supermarket (they do deliveries back with your shopping) 5 mins to the beach and to the bars/bank/shops. George was great and saw to our every need. He met us at the villa on arrival and provided a welcome pack with all the essentials. He also arranged our transfers. Would highly recommend this villa to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2013
Thanks Jo , i am glad you have enjoyed your stay in our villa, next time we will be even better!!


thanks once again
George/owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simon495
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“best villa holiday i've been on”
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in October 2012

we booked this villa for a family holiday.
George the owner is a really nice guy he will come and visit maybe once or twice when your on holiday, to maybe check the pool if its clean and to make sure that everyone is happy.
To be fair you would never see him!
This villa was very clean and there was a welcome pack when we arrived. very good location with a short walk to beach and very quite area.
there is about a two min walk to bars and restaurants. there is a very good bus service from coral bay to Paphos cost you about 1euro. This is the biggest villa in the area of what i have seen.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and location
Liked least: a few more chairs outside was needed.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2013
Thanks Susan for your very good comments,I hope to welcoming you once again in the near future,regards to the whole of your family.

George
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redditch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole package
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Dec 2012
Thanks Mike for the very good comments ,we look forward to welcoming you again in summer 2013.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing