We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another Fantastic stay in Limassol”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Limassol Hideaway

Luxurious, designer house in the centre of Limassol
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxurious, designer house in the centre of Limassol
Entrance Limassol Hideaway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Luxurious, designer house in the centre of Limassol
Entrance
Limassol Hideaway
Al Fresco dining
Outside seating area
Garden with traditional fish pond
View from seating area into lounge
View into lounge from garden
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge from Kitchen/Dining area
Kitchen/Dining area
Kitchen
Dining Hall
Atmospheric dining
Dining Hall view to lounge
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with En Suite
En Suite to master bedroom
Double bedroom
Light & Spacious Double Bedroom
Family bathroom
Single Bedroom with En Suite
En Suite to single bedroom with facilities for the disabled
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Limassol, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Will M
St Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Fantastic stay in Limassol”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Another great stay in this place. It really is furnished beautifully and is very luxurious. Close to the seafront and marina for great choice of restaurants. Thanks very much to the owners for the usual excellent welcome!. Look forward to returning again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Will M
St Albans, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My perfect holiday rental”
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Stayed here for a week in February. Perfect apartment with lots of space and beautifully finished. Owners were incredibly helpful and very welcoming. All the facilities you could want for a luxury holiday in a great location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael C
Level 1 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An Oasis of Comfort, Taste and Charm in Limassol!”
Reviewed 14 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here (with my Cypriot wife & fussy American mother) at the tail-end of December. We would merrily give this property six "green dots" if we could (even my mother!) The interior decor respects both Cyprus' rich heritage and the owners' exquisite taste. The bedrooms are all roomy, with comfortable beds and linens. The bathrooms are modern and well-appointed. The wall art throughout the house is tasteful and intriguing. The kitchen is small but very functional.

You will ultimately spend most of your time in the wonderful courtyard. A captivating (and increasingly rare) feature.

We have stayed in numerous places in and around Limassol. In terms of value for money this place wins hands down. Living in this marvelous home for a week cost us approximately half of what you would pay for a couple of Junior Suites at the Amathus Beach Hotel (also a favorite haunt of ours).

The property really is top-notch; you would have trouble finding a superior place to stay in Limassol!

Michael Chommie
Gex, FRANCE

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las-angel
1 review
“A place you wouldn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The place is Awesome! It is full of space and light and comfort. Very stylish and clean but doesn't feel like a museum :-)) The moment we moved in we felt like at home. First three days we didn't want to leave the house because it is so comforting to stay in it. The kitchen has all necessary crotchety and cutlery; bed sheets, towels are clean and pretty. There is an acoustic system all around the house and good variety of lounge music that gives you perfect mood. Very green garden with dining table and sofa and fish pond just as perfect as the house.
Andy is a good host - very friendly and helpfull!!
The house is located near the old town so you have old market and restaurants and the spirit of authentic Cyprus just in 7 min walk.
We are definitely coming back to stay at this place many more times! We have the experience of renting houses for holidays but have never been in such a magic place before. Thank you Andy! xxx

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
It was our complete pleasure to have you staying in the Limassol Hideaway! and we hope to see you again soon. We are so glad that you found the house relaxing and comfortable..... this is our aim, to create a restful and enjoyable atmosphere for our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you again. We are sure you will enjoy your second visit even more....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing