We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, quiet beach accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
A vew of Latsi harbour from the garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A vew of Latsi harbour from the garden
The garden with the bar Master bedroom with double bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
A vew of Latsi harbour from the garden
The garden with the bar
Master bedroom with double bed
Dining and seating room
The bedroom with two singles
The veranta looking to the beach
The veranta, seating, dining,kitchen
seating room
Dining and kitchen
Master bedroom looking to the garden and the beach
Latsi harbour
Polis village central square
Bath of Aphrodite beach
sunbeds and umbrella for the beach
A fishing boat sailing form the harbour
Latsi harbour
The front side of the villa
Outside shower after coming from the sea
The beach
Akamas national park
Sunbeds in the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Latchi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Sara R
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely, quiet beach accommodation”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed here over Christmas. The villa is so close that you can hear the waves crashing on the shore from the bedroom, which is a lovely sound to go to sleep to and wake up to. We stayed there with our 2 year old son and while the villa is small, it's well equipped. There was a travel cot provided as well as a high chair and the kitchen had everything you would need. We loved the back yard as it's enclosed by a fence (one of only a few on this row) meaning that our son couldn't wander off and we could play football with him in the yard as well as taking him to the beach. There were also some beach toys and bucket and spade at the property which he enjoyed as well as a barbecue that we made use of.

The beds were comfortable and there was adequate storage room for our clothes and cases. The area was nice and quiet during the Christmas holidays and in a lovely location. There's a playground on the beachfront about a 5 minute walk away, towards Latchi (which is about a 10 min walk) and Polis was about a half hour walk. We also drove to a few wineries (within 30-40 mins) and to Paphos (also 30-40 mins).

The beach was lovely and quiet and most days it felt like we had it to ourselves. For a beach holiday this is a perfect place to stay as you literally walk out of the door and onto the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That it is so close to the beach
Liked least: The sofas in the living room weren't very comfortable and the sheet on the bed didn't fit very well and kept coming off.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamala690...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday in Latsi”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 1 week in this wonderful location and enjoyed every moment thanks to the well-maintained house and direct situation on the beach. The house was clean and well-kept, the contact before very friendly and supportive and everything was even much better than expected, but corresponded absolutely to the description of the website. The most exciting is probably the see which you see and listen to from the house and even from the bed. The terrace is clean with beautiful plants and palm trees inviting for breakfast in the sun. And the best is for sure the beach and the crystal clear water 20 m away. The place of Latsi is small and friendly with a handful of restaurants serving delicious local food and also tasty local wines. Children are welcome everywhere. Apart from swimming there are plenty of activities to endulge in like boat cruising, diving, trips to the mountains... We would come again any time and thank the owner and housekeeper warmly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Near distance to the sea
Liked least: No yoga lessons offered in Latsi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fisherman...
east sussex
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodation in great location”
Reviewed 2 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Everything you could ever need is provided. The bungalow is very clean and well maintained and the owner Christos is always available to help if needed.
The location is perfect, right on the beach with restaurants and shops just down the road.
Our second stay in this bungalow and we will be back again next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maritza B
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing location”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay in this bungalow was unforgettable. The facilities were better than the pictures promised, the house was really close to the beach and yet separated from disturbing traffic or neighbors. We had wonderful days thanks to the location, The Owners helpfulness, great patio and view. We can really recommend this place. It's worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The patio with a wiew - fantastic
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: There should be better lighting on the beach path near all the houses.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing