We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great scenery, peace and quiet”
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2) Living Area (1 of 2)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
View From The Balcony (1 of 2)
View From The Balcony (2 of 2)
Living Area (1 of 2)
Living Area (2 of 2)
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Double Room With Queen Size Bed (1 of 2)
Bathroom
On The Way To The Pools And Gardens...
Infinity Child And Adult Pools (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Condominium)
Infinity Adult Pool (Background: Praia Dos Tesos)
A Walk In The Gardens (1 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (2 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (3 of 4)
A Walk In The Gardens (4 of 4)
Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Fuzeta's Port
Passengers Ferry At Armona Island
Praia Dos Tesos At The End Of The Day
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuseta, Olhao, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
mcfly54
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great scenery, peace and quiet”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely apartment with all mod cons and very comfortable. The beautiful view from the terrace is hard to beat and the general ambiance of the area made one feel relaxed.
The owner Miguel could not have been more helpful and made the booking and arrival /departure stress free.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a quiet break, and with the larger towns nearby there are plenty of options for a day out.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I'm really happy to know you had a great time! Hope to welcome you in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plaisirdu...
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Stunning Spot, Far from the Madding Crowds”
Reviewed 19 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

A perfect pied a terre - well equipped, immaculate and comfortable. Miguel provides the perfect welcome. The view provides the perfect relaxation. A splendid short stay out of season in this small fishing village of Fuzeta. It should have been longer, so we will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2015
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and above all I?m really happy you�ve enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milly6
Madrid Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to chill”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We loved this apartment, the views the elegant pool, the beautiful gardens and Fuzeta, a small village which seems to be resilient to the effects of tourism and retains its local flavour and slow pace of life. The owner Miguel is charming and always on hand to help with anything you might need. I would recommend this apartment without hesitation to anyone who is looking for confort, style and a relaxed environment in which to unwind and feel at one with the sea.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and confort
Liked least: the restaurants in the village were great but they all served similar food, a bit repetitive
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. I'm glad you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M D
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ultra modern adartment with a perfect view”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Big and spacious apartment with ultra modern facilities with probably on of the best views in the Algarve. Located nice and close to the centre of the village as well as the train station but without being too close to hear any bars or the train. Spacious rooms and a massive balcony that overlooks one of the sand bars and the open ocean. Aircon in every room but being on the top floor and in the corner of the building seems to keep the place a reasonable temperature most of the time without. TVs and Wi-fi are top notch especially in the main living room. Shared pool and gardens are meticulously cared for on a daily basis.

Cant recommend this place enough if you want a quality relaxing getaway that's no drama to get to or stay in. Only 30mins from faro airport by car and 10mins by train to Olhao (nearest large town) Fuseta is small and quite but still offers great restaurants, a lovely town beach and access via boat to the large sand bar. Supermarket can be hard to find and could be a challenge to carry heavy items back from with a 15-20min walk over the hill in the town but the own of the apartment will stock you with bottled water in advance if you ask! brilliant. I'm sure I've missed loads but I'll finish by saying that I have stayed here several years in a row now and I intend to return in 2016. What more can you say?

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you again as our guests and see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katrijn12...
1 review
“Relaxing with an amazing view”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We (my husband, myself and our one and a half year old daughter) spent five nights at the apartment. We simply loved it: spacious, clean, very well equiped, quite... And an amazing view. There was even a babybed, chair and plastic plates and cutlery available. the communication and welcoming were perfect. we hope to return for sure!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you for kind words. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and hope to welcome you again in a near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing