We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A marvellous well eqipped flat wonderfully...”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Single Bedroom with underneath extra bed
Main Kitchen
Main Kitchen
Main Bathroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Roof  Terrace area 1
Living Room
Roof  Terrace area 1
Roof  Terrace area 1
Roof  Terrace area 3
Roof  Terrace area 2
Roof Terrace area 2
Roof Terrace area 2
Roof  Terrace area 3
Roof Terrace area 4
Roof  Terrace area 4
Roof top terrace
Roof terrace
Elevator entrance
Main Entrance
Main Door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valletta, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Francis a...
1 review
“A marvellous well eqipped flat wonderfully situated for easy access to Town Centre.”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Impressed by the warmth of Patrick's welcome and his care for the needs of two Octogearians! Also the kindness, warmth and friendliness of the Maltese people. If you enjoy supper 'at home' do note the location of a fabulous Green-Grocer in Zecariah Street near the Information office. Also recommend the Undercroft of the Anglican Cathedral for Lunch. Open daily. Wonderful simple food and a warm welcome. The buses are a fabulous way of getting around.- only three euros for two people for two hours in any direction - so frequent that there is no need for a timetable. Weather great and all in all a truly wonderful week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Dear Client
we would like to thank you for your stay and glad that you have enjoyed our apartment for your holiday.We would be very happy to accommodate you again in the future.We would also like to thank you for your review.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn I
2 reviews
“Malta short stay”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was everything that was promised. The welcome pack was greatly appreciated and nothing too much trouble for the manager. The rooftop terrace was specially enjoyable in the evening with a glass of wine as the sun went down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Dear Client
we would like to thank you for your stay and glad that you have enjoyed our apartment for your holiday.We would be very happy to accommodate you again in the future.We would also like to thank you for your review.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2017
Dear Clients
We would like to thank you for your stay and for your review about everything. Glad that you were comfortable in our apartment. Hope that we can accommodate you again in the future. Was our pleasure meeting you.
Regards
Patrick Owner Valletta Apartments 19
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing