We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing view and very central”
other travellers have booked this property
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews.
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews. Huge terrace overlooking the Sliema promenade with open ocean views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews.
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews.
Huge terrace overlooking the Sliema promenade with open ocean views.
Huge terrace overlooking the Sliema promenade with open ocean views.
Huge terrace overlooking the Sliema promenade with open ocean views.
Living area with large sofa, LCD TV and amazing seaviews.
Open plan dining area with seating capacity of 6 persons.
Open plan dining area with seating capacity of 6 persons.
Open plan dining area with seating capacity of 6 persons.
Open plan dining area with seating capacity of 6 persons.
Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher.
Main Bedroom comes with double bed, en-suite, seaviews and access to the terrace.
Main Bedroom comes with double bed, en-suite, seaviews and access to the terrace.
Main bedroom en-suite
Bedroom 2 comes with two single beds, seaviews and access to the terrace.
Bedroom 2 comes with two single beds, seaviews and access to the terrace.
Main Bathroom
The luxury complex of Fort Cambridge
Free Access to the communal pool.
Free Access to the communal pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
rogerthat
Monopoli, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Nice condo, minimal amenities, unfair electricity charge”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We spent five nights and enjoyed the modern, spacious condo as well as the prime location.
The negatives were saggy beds well past their prime, an absence of kitchen basics (salt, pepper, napkins, pot holders, paper towels), an unreasonable limit on electricity use (the 25 kWh daily limit and added charge disclosed only after booking) and a post-booking requirement of a security deposit (it was refunded promptly at the end of our stay).
On electricity- we never spent more than two waking hours a day in the condo.. The weather was relatively cold, and we ran only two of the five or six heating/ac units only during those hours. We used hot water for daily bathing and two runs of the dishwasher, ran a load of laundry (wash only, there is no dryer) the stove for one meal a day, and lights. But we were over the limit each day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Hi Sir,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment. I am sorry to hear that some aspects of the apartment were not up to your expectations and if you had informed me about these while you were here I would have taken prompt action to rectify them. We value your comments and we have already replaced the bedding and will make sure that future guests will have enough supplies. With regards to electricity, we provide 25kwh of free electricity per day which is way more than enough. At home for a family of 4 we consume around 16kwh per day. If you went above the allowance I am sure that you have left some A/Cs running 24hrs a day. It is very rare that guests exceed this limit.

Once again thanks for your valuable feedback and hope to have you as our guests again in the future!

Regards
Aaron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large living areas and balcony views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jimbo8820
Michigan Center, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for a family”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My Husband and I stayed here and were very happy with the apartment. It was very clean and Paula was great. She showed us around the apartment to make sure we didn't need anything. The apartment is close to shopping and groceries. It has a wonderful view of the sea and is exactly like the photos.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott S
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious Apartment With Outstanding Views And Amazing Hosts”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at Fort Cambridge for a week in April to attend a family christening. The apartment was as shown in the pictures and even better!!!! - Breath-taking yet comfortable with everything you could possibly want and much more! The location is perfect - over-looking the sea front and just a short walk away from many exquisite restaurants and bars. There was also a nearby park as well as multiple supermarkets and a fantastic shopping mall with high quality shops.
Aaron was very efficient and organised everything for us, even down to collection to and from the airport by his amazing wife Paula. Paula looked after us impeccably well. Grazzi Hafna!! Thankyou both so much for a fantastic stay - we will most definitely be back.
Best Regards,
Leah & Jon Stansfield

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and high standard of the apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georwhi1
Alnwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Just returned from a perfect holiday in Malta, we had a great time staying at this 2 bed apartment in fort Cambridge, it was immaculate & luxurious, fantastic views of the sea, large child friendly balcony with table chairs & sun beds, the apartment had very modern facilities, uk sockets, hair dryer, all white appliances. Our teenage daughter needs to have her own room, so we have stayed in 2 bed apartments in recent years, this one is the best so far. The host Paula was friendly efficient & organised, she arranged the transport to & from the airport, it was as stress free as possible. Hence 5 star.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern & Clean
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thank you George,
It was my pleasure to host you and your lovely family and I'm glad that you enjoyed it. We always try to do our best so our clients are happy. I'm sure I will see you again soon. Take care and thanks for choosing my apartment
Paula
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing