We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A nice spatious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Open Plan: Kitchen,Dining,Sitting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open Plan: Kitchen,Dining,Sitting
The kitchen with electrical appliances Bugibba beach (5 mins from apartment)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Open Plan: Kitchen,Dining,Sitting
The kitchen with electrical appliances
Bugibba beach (5 mins from apartment)
The sitting area
Living area with 32' LCD TV
Living area with large door leading to terrace
Terrace
Terrace with BBQ
Main bedroomwith king-sized bed
Main bedroom with ensuite shower room
Main bedroom (walk-in wardrobe/storage)
Shower room (toilet, washand basic , shower) ensuite with main bedroom
Second Bedroom with 2 spacious single beds
Main Bathroom with automatic washing machine
Main Bathroom with bathtub
The Strand Sliema (5 minutes)
Sliema Promenade (5 mins)
View of Valletta from Sliema Promenade
Balluta Bay at Sliema's other side (10 mins)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sliema, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Monica-pi...
Bucharest, Romania
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A nice spatious apartment”
Reviewed 2 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in the apartment with 3 friends and we enjoyed our time there. there is a large living room, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a large terrace where we had breakfasts and stayed in the evenings.
the place is clean, the kitchen is equipped with everything needed, there is also a washing machine useful for longer stays. I had a good communication with the owners and Fran waited for us at arrival and gave us necessary information.
Wi-Fi worked fine.
we were even offered beach towels, which we also used:)
when we left, we put keys in the mailbox, so the process was very easy.
I found the mattress a little bit hard for my taste, but for others it may be fine.
I have 2 recommendations: reading lamp for the smaller bedroom and curtains.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
755marg
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Malta with big brother”
Reviewed 9 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was a lovely big apartment for two couples, nice to have two bathrooms. In a nice location 10/15 mins walk to the seafront but local buses at the end of the road. Balcony got the sun 1st thing in the morning but looses it in the afternoon but lovely to sit on & have pre dinner drinks. Shop a few doors away for essentials. Malta is quite hilly.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Oct 2014
Thanks a lot for staying at my apartment and for your review. We really appreciate your comments. We try our best to keep the apartment well and provide good service. Will be very nice to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AllanP P
1 review
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Att kunna kyla ner lägenheten då det var mycket varmt annars.
Liked least: Ingenting
Travelling group: Med vänner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valy P
Saint-Sebastien-sur-Loire, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'espace de cette location, la propreté, le calme.
Liked least: Il faudrait mettre des rideaux occultants dans la chambre à 2 lits. Une plancha ou barbecue pour la terrasse !
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;