We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”
Review of Burger King

Burger King
Ranked #3 of 3 Quick Bites in Sliema
Description: Burger King offers a great variety of Flame Grilled Burgers to meet different tastes. We offer a variety of Beef, Fish and Chicken products as well as salads and side items.
Restaurant details
Description: Burger King offers a great variety of Flame Grilled Burgers to meet different tastes. We offer a variety of Beef, Fish and Chicken products as well as salads and side items.
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

I have to say the food here was probably the nicest fast food I've had in a long time. Piping hot, and tasted good! Service was good but was waiting a while as was busy which was to be expected as it was lunchtime. Would Def go again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank hartbox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2018

What can one say about a Burger King Restaurant. The usual burgers, the usual drinks and french fries. The service is as usual as well - not very attentive, but friendly enough. Fills the stomach at a reasonable price.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 2016Braveheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Our first time at Burger King Malta was in Sliema. They have the best mouthwatering fries.. YUM!! My husband took the double beef burger which he enjoyed and I took the chicken tendercrisp meal..

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank neerishinir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Noisy place, this is not what i expected of burger king. King? No way. Fast food is on the way out. Nobody wants this.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank hansiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

The burgers are slightly dry and there isn’t such a good smell and I don’t think it’s my favorite place or restaurant

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Niamh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Burger King also viewed

Sliema, Island of Malta
Sliema, Island of Malta
 
Sliema, Island of Malta
Sliema, Island of Malta
 
Sliema, Island of Malta
Sliema, Island of Malta
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing