We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Waw”
other travellers have booked this property
The wonderful view from the sitting room and main bedroom.  Just beach and sea.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The wonderful view from the sitting room and main bedroom.  Just beach and sea.
104 is just one of 5 bungalows, privately owned. Our comfortable sitting room seating 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The wonderful view from the sitting room and main bedroom.  Just beach and sea.
104 is just one of 5 bungalows, privately owned.
Our comfortable sitting room seating 6
Archway through to kitchen and dining room from living room
New fully fitted kitchen with full oven, ceramic hob, dishwasher . Kitted out just like home
The sea view can even be seen from the kitchen
Main bedroom has double wardrobes with mirror fronted doors and a very comfy bed !
Another view of the main bedroom
The twin bedded room also has full size mirrored wardrobe doors.
104 situated right on the promenade.  You couldn't get nearer the sea.
View from 104 to the left right up the promenade
Table with 4 chairs situated on the front terrace.
View to the right from the terrace of 104 showing the 2 sunbeds with very comfy cushions
Barbecue available for those lovely cooked meals right near the beach.,
The cove just along from 104.  No high rise buildings !
The beach in front of Casa Terre Restaurant, Playa Honda, 10 minutes walk away. Wonderful food.
Our bungalow is in the centre of the photo, right on the seafront
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa Honda, Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Colin J
Swansea County, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Waw”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From the initial e-mail contact to the final farewell this proved to be an excellent choice for my wife and I. Bonney and her son went the extra mile to ensure our stay was perfect
Superb location with a choice of restaurants nearby, especially La Opera a real gem, a bit of a walk but well worth it.
The views of the sea from the property are stunning and the promenade outside is a walkers and cyclists paradise. You can complete a 14 mile ride from the bungalow to Arrecife, Puerto Del Carmen and back with only about a quarter of a mile on a road.
Booked to go back in January 2016.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2016
Our guests are important to us and we will try and help them in any way that we can. My son Warren is on the doorstep and will help whenever necessary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ally M
Noia
1 review
“Fab!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2013

Super accommodation in a great location - everything's closeby.
Step out the front door to the beach, a bar or a good restaurant.
Ticks all the boxes for a great holiday for all ages and interests
Thank you for a superb stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niceforth...
Hull, England
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 2 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

You would be hard pushed to find anywhere better to stay than this beach front bungalow. The views of the beach and sea from inside and outside are stunning. The amenities are all good which includes wifi and English TV. The front terrace has 2 sun beds which are perfect if you don't want to go onto the beach. In the evening this is the perfect spot for sitting having a drink watching the world go by. The local bars, shops and restaurants are all within easy reach-there is everything you need. If you want a really relaxing peaceful holiday then this is the place for you. We have stayed here twice and we will be back again... You will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing