We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
South Coast Full Day Tour by Minibus from Reykjavik
1,533

Book in advance
from
$112.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Your Day Tours
from $112.00
More Info
from $84.00
More Info
from $103.00
More Info
from $131.00
More Info
Reviews (2,941)
Filter reviews
2,941 results
Traveller rating
2,768
137
20
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,768
137
20
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south coast tour golden circle tour small group secret lagoon the black sand beach highly recommend this company wonderful tour icelandic horses interesting information tectonic plates gusti stories sights magnus driver bus glacier
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 2,941 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2022

This small group tour was well organized with a very good guide/driver. The pace of the tour was well planned out. The waterfalls were spectacular. And I was so excited to see puffins nesting above the black sand beach. That really made my visit to Iceland. The geography is so fascinating and unique; for example, Reynisfjara (the black sand beach) with its sneaker waves. We also stopped at a glacier which was neat to see. Finally, we stopped at a spot where you can walk near and around a waterfall.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2022

Excellent trip with great guide…..Baldwin! Nice van, great driving and commentary. Nicely timed and excellent scenic attractions. Highly recommend the trip and Baldwin. Good job!

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank dshhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

Awesome tour with a great guide. He gave us plenty of time for stops and never felt pressured to keep moving. Locations are beautiful and the guide kept giving interesting facts about the places we went to. Also, it is nice that the tour is done in small groups as it creates an easier going vibe.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank adrman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile

Husband and I recently did this Golden Circle including the Secret Lagoon in a comfy minibus from Your Day Tours, 15 other nice bunch of people and our great guide Wølli!

Wølli picked everyone up as planned and at our designates bus stops/hotel and then we started moving.

Our first stop was Thingvellir national parc where we had a good look around. The weather was awful, but no one controls that.

Then we spent 90 min. at the Geysir location and so off to the Gullfoss, the Golden waterfalls. The last stop was the lovely Secret lagoon or the Old lagoon. Or Gamla Laugin as the locals call it.

We really enjoyed it and Wølli made this a really cool trip. We arrived back in Reykjavik around 17 o’clock.

The Golden circle is a must and we recommend you do it with Your Days Tours!

Thank elim968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2022 via mobile

Very friendly guide/driver. Explained many details about nature, society, history. Very good timing, we never had any pressure.
Altogether, an excellent and enjoying one day outing. Would always repeat it.

Thank Stay694787
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews