We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy, comfortable apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gran Alacant, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
suebee940...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cosy, comfortable apartment”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Once again we really enjoyed our stay at Casa Loval.Situated within walking distance of the stunning Carabassi beach where Alicante and Benidorm can be seen in the distance.Comfortable,clean and well-equipped apartment with panoramic views from dining area and roof terrace.Only 10 minutes by taxi from the airport.
Bars and restaurants close by which provide delicious international food at reasonable prices.A land train (which children love) travels all around Gran Alacant and is well worth a trip.There is also a regular small bus which does the same.The Gran Alacant centre offers bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets and has plenty for young children to enjoy.
The gated apartment block has two lovely pools for both adults and children.
Alfredo the key-holder was very welcoming and helpful.
We will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hello, I want to thank you very warmly for your presence and especially for your good support and your confidence regarding your stay in Gran Alacant ...
Good continuation.
Feel free to come back to me for other rentals.
Casa loval, Valérie and Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joellecol...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked Casa Loval for our parents who had a wonderful stay. The apartment was extremely comfortable and has everything that you need for a holiday. They received a great welcome and the owner was very attentive when they had questions. The complex is beautiful and well kept with fantastic pools. We would highly recommend Casa Loval and they would love to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hello, I want to thank you very warmly for your presence and especially for your good support and your confidence regarding your stay in Gran Alacant ...
Good continuation.
Feel free to come back to me for other rentals.
Casa loval, Valérie and Lorenzo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A
Paignton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not sure where to stay ? definitely recommend”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

First I must say it is rare I take the time to write a review. However, we found this little gem that we would definitely recommend to anyone. This was our first time at private renting and I can't thank the family enough from the minute we booked till we left they were brilliant and one hand if we needed any assistance. One night we had a power cut and after trying everything we could think of called the owners father who we found out afterward was actually out for a meal with his family and left his meal and came to our assistance. We arrange a private transfer from the airport driver lived in Benidorm and had no idea of the area. Would recommend using local taxi from airport. The house is lovely and is well equipped with everything you could wish for with loads of little extras we didt expect. Roof terrace is amazing if you love to enjoy sunshine all day with stunning views across the mountain. Perfectly located 5 mins stroll from local bars and restaurant and bus service. Beach some 10-15 mins stroll straight down the road, complex very family oriented, with play area and 2 lovely pools 1 adult and 1 more for families with small children really well maintained area with lifeguard on hand. This is mostly a residential complex and we found that the pool area only really being used by holiday makers which meant most of the time only a handful of people used the pool so was perfect for peace quite and relaxation if you had children no worry with loads of people being about. Thank you so much for making us so welcome and sharing your home would definitely use again and highly recommend to anyone else looking at this type of holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Bonjour, je tiens à vous remercier très chaleureusement de votre présence et surtout de votre bon maintien ainsi que votre confiance concernant votre séjour à Gran alacant...
Un grand merci de votre part de votre commentaire sur le site.
Ca nous fait vraiment très plaisir...
D'avance merci,
Bonne continuation.
Plaisir de vous recevoir,
Cordialement,
Valérie et Lorenzo "casa loval"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
suebee940...
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great location overlooking national parkland.”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at this lovely apartment which has fantastic views from the sun terrace, balcony and dining area.We were met by three friendly, helpful people Chris, Alfredo and Maria who made us feel very welcome.
Well-equipped,comfortable apartment within easy reach of the beach,local bars and restaurants.Good transport system too.
We loved watching the planes taking off from Alicante airport in the distance.
Only 10 minutes from the airport which we loved.
We will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hello Susan, Thank you for this comment ...
I hope the return went well ...
We were very happy to welcome you and especially a big thank you for the very good maintenance of the apartment ... thank you ... Good continuation for you 2, pleasure to read you and can be see you again ... In all Friendship, Valerie and Lorenzo "casa loval"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beaupreau, France
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Aug 2018
Nous sommes plus que ravi de lire votre très bon commentaire... Satisfait que notre maison a été une location de qualité et espère vous revoir suite à votre très bon maintient ... Bonne suite à la famille... amicalement, Valérie et Lorenzo "casaloval"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing