We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveller rating
128
193
61
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
193
61
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bluetooth speaker great location nice boutique hotel great breakfast included breakfast bag just returned from a night stay homemade granola boutique feel shopping and dining different pillows light sleeper spacious bathroom recommend hotel beautiful park two nights double room breakfast service
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 401 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and stayed in a small but very clean and beautifully decorated room. We had everything that we needed and the staff were very friendly. The location was perfect, very close to everything we needed. We really enjoyed the breakfast and thought the loose leaf tea was a nice touch. The only issues we had were the housekeepers came very early and we could hear a lot of noise from outside and the corridor. We would definitely stay again though we had a lovely time.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tabs_Daisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights. We had the room with a bad view at the first floor where you could see closely the next building business and very noisy from the neighbors. The room was ok but my minor comment was they don't provide bedside table but have shelf at bed board instead. It was not practical to put your things such as glasses, book, pills etc there. You have to put an effort to reach it. The breakfast is normal and abundant. The location is great to walk around for shopping and eating. If I come to Gothenburg again, I definitely stay here but ask for better room.

Date of stay: November 2017
1  Thank Littlebirdtoldme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Very central hotel. Clean and perfect for a city break. Staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. All doors had high threadholds and opened out which you had to be mindful of and scatter rugs worn in places causing tripping hazards. Really enjoyed my stay here.

Room tip: We were 4th floor and very quiet
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Louise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a city break and it's a great little hotel ideally situated for exploring the city. We had a large double which was very comfortable with great bathroom facilities. Breakfast was good, lots of choice including a great smoothie. Leaving early on our last day we made use of the take away breakfast service which was really good! Thoroughly recommended good value hotel!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jrkelway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Cute, clean, properly equipped, fast internet, bathroom is ok and has good floor heating, breakfast offers a good selection, nice lunch menu, great people in the restaurant and at reception - all good.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GFK88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews