We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
127
185
61
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
185
61
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbluetooth speakersmall and friendly hoteljust returned from a night stayboutique feeldifferent pillowsspacious bathroomrecommend hotellight sleepertwo nightsbeautiful parkdouble roombreakfast servicea lot of noisecity breakwalk in showercentral location
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Nice boutique hotel overlooking the park and canal. High ceilings in rooms, comfortable bed with bathtub. Stayed on the second floor with a view of park. Surprisingly quite but close to shopping and dining. Great Breakfast included. Definitely recommend if you're in Gothenburg.

Cons- no in room safe

Stayed: September 2017
Thank melviney t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Breakfast was substantial and staff were very helpful. The rooms are noisy due to the air conditioner and road works. The hotel is in need of cleaning and upgrading. Reception staff and management found it difficult to be helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank parksideMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

I have been staying at Flora every time I visit Gothenburg. That is every time I could get a room. I recommend early booking. It is so worth it. This small and friendly hotel is a gem. It is located in an area of old stone houses with pretty alleys just around the corner and shopping and dining just a stones threw away.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank lena e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very nice and very calm. Everything was perfect. We had a bigger room for 4 people. We didn't hear any noise in the room.
Breakfast is amazing and people from the hotel are very nice. The location of the hotel is also perfect. I totally recommend it!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 857so
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We spent one night at Hotel Flora during s recent trip to Gothenburg. The room was satisfactory but the overall experience was greatly enhanced by a superb breakfast. Location is also perfect bear the canal and across the street from Kungsgarten, a beautiful park that stretches from the central train station to the old city.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews