We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 137
ClarionCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 110
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 176
US$ 155
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Good Morning+ Nykoping(Nykoping)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
US$ 74
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 120
US$ 116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nygarden(Nykoping)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Oster Malma(Nykoping)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rinkeby gard(Nykoping)
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
33
47
26
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
47
26
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2016

When we checked in the very nice person in the reception told us they had a problem with the booking system, and all kids were lost in their bookings. I checked my booking confirmation, and there the kids and the extra beds were visible. They were fully booked, and our room was too small for 4 people... what to do? The receptionist showed me the room, and I thought it was large enough, especially since our 4 year old could sleep in a small baby bed.

Very nice room, beautiful hotel, GREAT breakfast, nice facilities (pool area, air hockey, football game, pool table..) and especially the garden. Even after checking out we were allowed to stay there and relax. They have nice garden sofas and the kids loved to play in the small play hut, sandboxes and swings. The only remark was noise from the nearby highway, but during the night we didn't hear it, only sitting in the garden.

And was the room large enogh? Yes, it was, and we got 300 SEK dinner coupons because of their mistake. It's okay to make mistakes as long as you make them up!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pomsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

Like usual on our trips we have just decided 15 Minutes before arrival at the place that we will stay there…..Hotel is situated in a small forest very close to the highway which you clearly can hear while sitting in the garden. In our room(#75) we didn't hear anything although all windows were open during night time. Room is nicely decorated, bathroom big enough and blind at the windows to make it really dark inside the room. Reception was very friendly at all time, dogs are welcome without extra payment. Sauna in the basement we didn't have a look at:-( restaurant atmosphere at breakfast wasn't that nice as tables are empty or leftovers from guests before were still there. Choice could be bigger and offered food could be presented more nice. But generally breakfast was included in price and therefore ok. Price wise surprising for a swedish Hotel around 100€ with such location…..we would stay again on one of our next tours

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Schluri64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile

We spent a night here together with friends after having walked for hours on Sörmansleden. Receptionist was courteous as all staff. We chose to have dinner here and were quite pleased we did. We even took advantage of the sauna and pool. Best thing was the breakfast buffe. Top class for that. If I were in the neighbourhood again I wouldn't hesitate staying here again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

The hotel has everything..bar, nice lounge, free tea and coffee on tap, (small) swimming pool, pool table, table tennis, air hockey, pleasant staff, clean warm rooms etc etc
We stayed on a Sunday night and found out that the restaurant wasn't open..(every Sunday apparently). The staff said that they would make us a sandwich and as offered, appeared with a lovely prawn bap and a cheese (veggie option) for my girlfriend. No real complaints and would stay here again as its only a few miles to Skavsta airport (we had a 6.30 flight).

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank DJThatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Great Hotel 10mins drive from Skavsta Airport. You will need to hire a car as not a lot of Public Transportation to choose from. Free parking and easy access are a bonus.
Book ahead to the restaurant to add a few beers to an ice bucket before you get there if you want a really cold bee

Stayed: October 2015
Thank mickinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews