We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay in quesada”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Detached house

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vivienne...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay in quesada”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Location was a bit out of the way,so a car is definitely needed.We were picked up daily by my brother in law as they live not far away,so did not hire a car.The area is lovely and very peaceful,the villa has all that's needed for a great holiday.Its cheap to eat out with great bars and restaurants just a short drive away.We had one of the best holidays ever .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutton Coldfield
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Thank You Steven for taking the time to review the property and your holiday, glad that you had a good time, thanks again for booking with us.
Best Wishes Lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H
nottinghamshire
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Very Quiet & Relaxing”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 4 day stay - we sadly could not get for longer unfortunately. We hired a car and drove from the airport and my sat nav took us to the wrong place. As soon as we used the printed instructions sent by the owner we drove straight to it!!!
We were out and about all day but returned at night and found it very quiet and a relaxing place to stay. Looks smaller on the pictures than it actually is

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Hi Andrew
Thank you very much for taking the time to review the property, I'm glad my maps came in useful, sat nav can be very confusing, I agree, I would always recommend following a map as your navigation tool. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you return in the future.
Best Wishes
lynne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SlySyl
West Lothian, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved Quesada, can't wait to return.”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is located 30 seconds from the pool. South facing solarium thus getting the sun all day till approx 6-7 in the evening. Good shaded area on the ground floor under the floral canopy. The villa has everything we required for our stay. It is a 10 minute stroll to various bars & restaurants where you can stop to refill as the main street is a further 10 minutes away ( or 5-7 euros in a taxi). There is plenty to do in Quesada and the surrounding area is spectacular. The blue flag beaches are a 10 minute drive away. Local club is a 5 minute walk and everyone is welcome. Neighbours are very friendly and took us to the Sunday market, well worth a visit. I commented on the heat on the solarium as there was no shade and they were round that night with a sun shade as I can't sit in the sun for long. We had lots of very good meals out but Laurel & Hardy's was our favourite. We will be going back to Quesada and would return to Casa Rosa. Thanks for a great holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing