We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family stay in Quesada townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Master Bedroom
View From Bedroom Balcony
Living & Dining Room
Beach At Gaurdamar
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Back patio area
Front patio area
Kitchen
Living Area
Pool Area
Front Sitting Area With Glass Curtains
Front view of townhouse
Balcony outside main bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Stair view/dining area
Gates of Quesada
Downstairs W.C.
Water park Quesada
Typical Bar / Restaurant 10/15 min. walk from house
Guardamar Beach - 5 km
Golf Course At Quesada
Shopping Centre Torrevieja
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ciudad Quesada, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nicandjed
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family stay in Quesada townhouse”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fabulous stay in Quesada townhouse, well equipped . Communal pools were clean and we practically had sole use all week. Set in a quiet residential neighbourhood, this Quesada townhouse was close to local supermarkets, bars and restaurants. Guardamar beach is a 10-15 min drive away and you are able to book with Rosa Tours to Alicante and Benidorm. The air conditioning was brilliant and there was an Xbox 360 which entertained my 12 year old . We would recommend to families and couples . Quesada also has a good water park which is a 5 min drive away . Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so pleased you had a wonderful holiday and look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TW0870
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrd”
Reviewed 14 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Everything you could want, a real home from home. Easy to get to main town... 15 minute walk. A few reasonable bars and restaurants nearby and supermarkets on the door step.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2018
Thanks for the great review Tracy,so glad you enjoyed your stay at at our house and would love to have you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Everything you need !”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

On a research trip to the area we found this property ideal for our base as it is close to everywhere.
The property itself is very well equipped with everything you may need for a home from home stay.
The beds are very comfortable, the bathroom is excellent with a huge walk-in shower & also the property was clean.
It looks like it has been renovated recently & all has been done to a very good standard.
Nearby there are a few bars & restaurants which you can walk to in minutes as well as a large supermarket.
Great contact from the owner to ensure everything runs smoothly & give you all necessary information,
In conclusion I would recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Thanks John we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We have just renovated as you said and installed a new bathroom as well as painting all the interior of the house. We would be happy to have you as a guest anytime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Thanks Ken for the lovely description of our property and the outlying areas. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you again as our guests in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
yummymumm...
keady
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at the fabulous villa for 2 weeks, July 2017. The owners have thought of everything to enhance your stay. The villa is decorated to a very high standard. This is a family friendly villa. The pool is right on your doorstep, there are 3 pools to chose from, a baby pool, a shallow pool and a 25 meter pool. The villa is within a 5 minute walk to local bars and restaurants. There is a Lidl about a 5 minute walk away and a local consum store about a 3 minute walk. Ciudad quesada itself is about a 10-15 minute walk. There are lovely restaurants and bars to choose from. There is also a water park in ciudad quesada,Which was great for our kids. We will most certainly be rebooking this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
We are so glad you had a good time staying in our house. Thank you so much for the lovely review we really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you and your family to our home in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing