We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Zlatnik
Nearby Hotels
US$ 83
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Adresa(Belgrade)
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lav(Belgrade)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B Hotels(Belgrade)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
80
35
5
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
35
5
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal foodboutique hoteldouble roomvery nice hotelcitybelgradedanubepersonnelfarespecialtiesriverside
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

Pleasant hotel, spacious room, spotless clean. The room is well equipped, everything is working . The bed is comfy and the location is very quiet. I like the close distance to the airport, the staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast is delicious and by good range . Wifi works great and at good speed . The location is not near to the city center. Tourists may have some problems to reach it by feet . Recommended place

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Marco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana J, Menadžer at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear Mr Ziegler ,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay . The wellness center, restaurant for 200 guests and a gym are in construction in the moment.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards, Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2015

The hotel is located between the central city and the airport so it is a great location if you have an early morning flight. The hotel and rooms are very nicely done. We stayed in a junior suite which was definitely the modest extra charge. Very spacious and with 1 1/2 bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Excellent food and service in the restaurant. The best wifi in any hotel I've ever been in. Overall, an outstanding experience.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marclK3875XM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana J, Menadžer at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear Guests,
First of all I would like to thank you for your recent stay at Zlatnik Hotel Belgrade and sharing your experiences at TripAdvisor.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards, Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015 via mobile

It is a very good hotel, very calm, very clean, and I can give all the best words for everything start from the persons till the room. I had been on a second floor. Breakfast is very rich offer. You need 10 minutes to the centrum (I've arrived with my private car), huge parking in front of the hotel and garage. Persons on the front desk are cery frendly (like every person in Balkan) and I will have very good memories on this place. All the best from my side, and I wish to the menager of this hotel to keep the same program in the future. I would take a room again in this hotel!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Dino_Passenger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana J, Menadžer at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear Mr Dino,
First of all I would like to thank you for your recent stay at Zlatnik Hotel Belgrade and sharing your experiences at TripAdvisor.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay . Wellness center, restaurant for 200 guests and a small gym are in construction in the moment.
We are looking forward to surprise your expectations during your next visit to our hotel.
Best regards, Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Everything was fine with this hotel. The waitress at breakfast needs a special mention as she was soon helpful.
Not very much else to say, apart from it is a way out of Belgrade itself.
We ended up eating at a great restaurant called Baltic express right on the Danube , fabulous!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank caroleNorfolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaJockovic, Menadžer at Hotel Zlatnik, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear Ms Norfolk,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for very nice comment.
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay .
Looking forward to welcome you again.
Best regards, Hotel Zlatnik Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015

Hotel Zlatnik provides a refreshing change to stereo typical modern hotels. This is how the top quality hotels used to be before stainless steel and plastic. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is warm and welcoming. Breakfast was perfect. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews