We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really fresh food”

Lilla Cafeet pa Soder
Ranked #40 of 150 Coffee & Tea in Stockholm
Neighbourhood: Sodermalm Borough
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Sodermalm Borough
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I ordered the spinach pai for lunch. It was a big portion and it was fresh and tasteful. I also order the cappuccino and "kokosboll" for take away. This was also really goood. I can absolutely recommend this place if you love clean and tasteful food.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Bollebetten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

This Café had been recommended to us and we went for lunch after visiting the Saturday market in the same street. The staff made us feel so welcome, as though we came every week. The sandwiches, cakes, cinnamon buns and tarts were all absolutely delicious. The atmosphere was warm and inviting and homely. Don't miss it if you are going to Södermalm to shop!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aemstelhuys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

After a hard training session we randomly slipped into this litte place and we got so satisfied. The Ceasar Sallad was top notch, prices reasonably and lovely atmosphere with good music in the background.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Magnus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I really dont want to tell anyone about this best kept secret in Stockholm because its a treasure I want to keep cozy and not too crowded. But at the same time we all need to share the wealth, share the fabulousness and share the great coffee. The food is great, the people who own and work there are some of the friendliest grooviest people around town and I always meet some groovy stranger there that sometimes becomes my friend. So if you want to relax and have eye contact and smile and be yourself, check out this gem.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Aflikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

The breakfast here is fantastic and definitely good start for the day. It was sitting outside and watching the morning traffic.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank thenoora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lilla Cafeet pa Soder also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Lilla Cafeet pa Soder? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing