We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tour”

OURWAY Tours in Stockholm
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 68.54*
and up
Stockholm City Walking Tour Including the Vasa Museum
More Info
US$ 104.00*
and up
Private Tour: Stockholm Bike Tour Including Kungsholmen, Långholmen and...
More Info
US$ 82.87*
and up
Private Tour: Stockholm City Walking Tour Including the Vasa Museum
Ranked #6 of 100 Tours in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: "Informative, funny and different to other tours we have done in the Baltic and Scandinavian countries. A must do tour and recommended." Landmarks? Boring. Anyone can show you old buildings. Let us show you people, places, and culture—the local way. We have 18 wonderful guides spread across Copenhagen, Oslo, and Stockholm who want nothing more than to share their city with YOU. Since 2011 we have taken thousands of people on tours in Scandinavia.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

I had a wonderful tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. There are only three of us on tour so it was like having a private tour. It was my first tour with this company and I was very impressed and would certainly do another tour with them. It was a tour of DJurgarden. It was at the end of August 2017. The tour guides name was Ellen

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank widow2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira J, Informationsansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with us on Djurgården and that would consider to come back to us. Welcome back!

Kind regards
Mira & Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (372)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2017

After searching the internet for tours of Stockholm and not finding a tour for only the things I wanted to see, I contacted Ourway and asked if they could prepare a custom tour for us. Ourway went above and beyond in doing research and creating a custom tour specifically for us. In every interaction before arriving they were very courteous and responsive.
Our tour guide and driver were fantastic. They took their time to answer all of our questions and even deviated to an additional site when we mentioned we would like to see it also. I could not be happier with how our time with Ourway turned out.

Thank Per_Fan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira J, Informationsansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with what we arranged for you and that you had a good time with us in Stockholm. Welcome back!

Kind regards
Mira & Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

This tour was the perfect way to start a visit to Stockholm. Our guide, George, was extremely knowledgeable and provided much valuable information to our private group of 8. I highly recommend this tour.

Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira J, Informationsansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Hi Darlene,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour with us and our guide George, and thought it was a good way to start your stay in Stockholm. Welcome back, anytime!

Kind regards
Mira & Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Just right what we needed for the first day in Stockholm. Our guide Marcia was entertaining and caring.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Danguolė G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira J, Informationsansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Hi Danguolė,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review here, we really appreciate it! We are happy to hear that you had a good time with our guide Marcia and thought it was a good start to your stay in Stockholm. Welcome back, anytime!

Kind regards
Mira & Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Thank you for all the great information on the tour! It gave great insight and the guide was great! I would highly recommmend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jweber005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mira J, Informationsansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Hi there,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review here, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the tour with us and liked our guide. Welcome back!

Kind regards
Mira & Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed OURWAY Tours in Stockholm also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to OURWAY Tours in Stockholm? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing