We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$145
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
Expedia.com
$146
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
ZenHotels.com
$136
View deal
Priceline$145
Hotels.com$146
Travelocity$146
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,967)
Filter reviews
6,967 results
Traveller rating
4,044
2,331
394
113
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,044
2,331
394
113
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station a business class room city hall arlanda express old town gamla stan conference center office building business hotel breakfast buffet water view excellent hotel standard room perfect location great breakfast business trip visiting stockholm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 6,967 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2022

Patient and compliant reception staff. Facilities good standard . Bar pleasant and relaxing, staff polite.
May be neccessary to remove paranoid convid breakfast staff from the building as the person is obviously in the wrong job. Luckily there were others who did not treat you like a leper.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk , Gästservice/reception at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Paul,

Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. We hope to see you back soon again!

Kind Regards,

Maria
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Super Hotel, everything you need with high standards. Very good team and calm environment. Food is well prepared. Ts a clean Hotel near city center and central station. All you need for shopping and transport. The best advice is to get a hotel bike for free.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doctorbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk , Gästservice/reception at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear doctorbaz,

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we will get the chance to welcome you back soon again!

Kind Regards,

Maria
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2022 via mobile

Recently attended a meeting based in the waterfront “congress” event center in central Stockholm. Stayed in the attached hotel, “radison blu waterfront”. The hotel, while convenient to the meeting site, is beside the city’s central train station and it is not air-conditioned. Only a narrow portion of the room window can be opened and it is covered by a metal screen with small round holes to let the air in. Our room was located on a corner facing another building (no view and little air flow). It was exceedingly noisy: train sounds, taxis coming and going, police sirens, people congregating on the sidewalk outside the window and talking laughing very late into the night, etc. The room was too hot despite outdoor temperature at night of 50 degrees. The front desk sent up a 10 inch fan in response to my request to fix the ventilation in the room. Although the room had a thermostat which indicated capacity for heating and cooling, it did not activate a fan in the system to circulate the air in the room. The duvet on the bed was winter-weight and there was no separate top sheet so it was difficult to get comfortable. The pillows were floppy and non-supportive. Despite the negatives of the hotel, The location is convenient for sight seeing and dining. The panda restaurant ( across from the front entrance of the train station) is highly recommended. It serves dumplings and some of the best Chinese food I have ever eaten. The arlanda express train from the airport is quick and comfortable and takes you to the train station by the hotel. Stockholm is a beautiful safe city with lots to see and do. Pack light if you can. It is no fun pushing large suitcases through the airport to find the arlanda train departure area or through the train station to get to the radison, if you choose to stay there.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk , Gästservice/reception at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Angela,

Thank you for your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that we could not exceed your expectations and that your room was too hot. We will take this feedback with us for future enhancements of our hotel. Thank you for taking you time to write this review.

Kind Regards,

Maria
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Mr Subarna was very courteous and helpful and did nice job. We are very happy to have his services and wish him all the best.
Location is good.
Staff was also very good.
Veg choice is not very good, it can be improved

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hemenderguta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk , Gästservice/reception at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear hemenderguta,

Thank you for your recent stay and for providing us feedback here. I will forward your comment about our vegetarian menu to our F&B department. We look forward to welcome you back soon again!

Kind Regards,

Maria
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2022

The staff was professional and friendly. They were very attentive. Hotel was conveniently located and had amazing view of Stockholm. All facilities worked well. Breakfast was great. The overall experience was world-class.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sponsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Desk , Gästservice/reception at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2022

Dear Sponsie,

Thank you so much for taking you time to review us here! We are very happy to read your feedback about our staff members. We hope we will get the chance to welcome you back soon again!

Kind Regards,

Maria
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews