We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$119
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$119
View deal
Trip.com
$112
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
ScandicHotels.com$132
Hotels.com$119
Algotels$137
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,242)
Filter reviews
2,242 results
Traveller rating
973
764
296
125
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
973
764
296
125
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flower market beautiful hotel central location cocktail bar interior design junior suite shopping area business trip old town location is great great breakfast small room train station gamla stan city atrium suitcases
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,242 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2022

very good location, very comfortable and friendly, located in the centre of the city - walking 10 min. to get in the old city and to the harbour. good restaurant and bar. high quality breakfast.
good business meeting rooms.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
Thank eberhardmammel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022 via mobile

The hotel is well located in the city center.
The staff is nice.
However our room was tiny, not clean and very dark (no windows and only a few lights).
The bathroom was tiny and every time you take a shower it gets flooded (the shower was clogged). There is no hangers for your towels.
We were very disappointed by the room for this kind of hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Laura_Geneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Had a meal and drinks (and cocktails) here. Very pleasant surrounding and friendly waiter.
Thought the hotel looked good enough to stay at in future. Won't be cheap I'm sure but, hey, it's Stockholm.:-)

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fenella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022

My husband, grandson and I spent one night at the hotel arranged by our upscale cruise line paying extra for third person in the room so we could get a
Larger room. The room was barely large enough for two people and the bathroom fair. Would not recommend this hote

Date of stay: July 2022
Thank Betsyr64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 August 2022

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews