We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
284
181
42
20
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
181
42
20
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews open shower bathroom floor train station business trip new building cozy atmosphere club carlson very comfortable stay excellent breakfast buffet fresh juice serve breakfast close to the city center chain hotel bottom floor recommend this hotel bar and restaurant clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

One of the friendliest hotel in skane county. ALL of the staff are marvelous and a wonder of patience. The have got the point with Radisson's slogan, Yes we can!
Rooms are modern and very nice colored, try to get a corner room with a view!
Nellie 's restaurant is also very good and the open kitchen is a show!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 152mikaeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 October 2017

Thank you Mikael for your review. We are very proud of our staff and thank you for appreciating us. Warm welcome back!

Best regards
Ida, reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night recently. The hotel is well decorated and very popular.
However it is a bit overpriced, the rooms are good, the breakfast is excellent. The evening meal was very ordinary and the service was appalling. It took over 2 hours for us to be served with a two course dinner. This is unacceptable for a hotel of this standard. Thank goodness we had a very good pianist/singer entertaining us in the dining room.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HarryS160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 September 2017

Thank you Harry for the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel. Hope we are able to welcome you back and make up for the waiting time you had in the restaurant.

Best regards
Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We have chosen Radisson Blu Metropol for a short getaway.We were very impressed from the moment we have stepped ind inside the hotel.The reception,the lobby and the restaurant are beautifully decorated giving you the "exotic getaway filling". Our room was spacious and nicely furnished.The reception was very helpful with providing information about the city.Overall a very good experience.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 19MariaChr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 September 2017

Thank you Maria for your nice review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel. Warm welcome back!

Best regards
Ida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Affordable luxury which was well worth the money, clean rooms with all the essentials excellent wi-fi, nice view from our room and the best of all was the breakfast. here is even a parking next to the hotel with charge of course!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank George A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elin A, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thanks George for your nice feedback to us.
I´m happy to hear that you liked staying with us.
We hope to see you here as our guest next time you visit Helsingborg.

Kind Regards
Elin Andréasson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This hotel looks fabulous. Our rooms looked really luxurious, we didn't mind the view into a banquet room. The public areas all look great, bedrooms as well, the bathrooms are unfortunately quite simple and don't really fit into the design of the rest of the hotel. Staff is great! And breakfast is good as well.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ChantalM1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elin A, Receptionschef at Radisson Blu Metropol Hotel, Helsingborg, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Thanks for your kind review. I´m happy to hear that you like our hotel.
We wish you a warm welcome back next time you visit Helsingborg.

Kind Regards
Elin Andréasson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews