We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anarita, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
stanleyun...
uk
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in a great location”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this lovely villa in the village of Anarita at the end of October. Its a great size and has everything you need for a relaxing stay. 3 really good size bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

The weather was still lovely at this time of year although gets cooler in the evenings. Our children even used the pool although it was too cold for the adults. I imagine its lovely to cool off in the summer! There are a few local restaurants and bars and you are not too far from Paphos - its about a 20 min drive.

Its quite close to the airport too which means we didn't feel we had to rush to get there on our way back. As no-one was following us, the owners let us stay on until we need to leave to catch our flight home, which was a nice touch.

Nothing was too much trouble from the owners and the communication was really good along with lots of local hints and tips for places to eat and drink.

I'd definitely recommend this villa for a family holiday or quiet getaway

Looking forward to making our next visit!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thanks for the great review pleased you enjoyed the villa and your holiday. Looking forward to your return .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
167tracey
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in a nice quiet spot which suited us perfectly. It was absolutely spotless and has everything you need. It is under a 5 minute walk into the village where there are a few restaurants. You definitely need a car to venture further and there is a bus service that runs from the village - route 601 but they don't run very late. I would highly recommend the villa, spotless, well equipped and we had a brilliant time. Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2017
Thanks for the great review pleased you enjoyed the villa and cyprus hope you can return again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlL765
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay and hope to be back soon!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa is fab - it's spotlessly clean, a good size and in a great location - just set back high enough to benefit from a slight breeze.

Our 6 year old absolutely loved the pool and spent most days splashing around in it. It was well maintained and cleaned twice during our weekly stay. The pool temperature was perfect and great for cooling down in. On that note, the air con was also a real plus point. And the kids really appreciated the Wi-Fi!

We enjoyed exploring the local area and meeting the locals, who were very friendly and delighted with our efforts to greet them in Greek! Anarita itself is only a 5 min walk from the villa and has a good mix of bars and a nice selection of restaurants – unusual for such a small village. Further afield there are some more great little restaurants and tavernas hidden away, within a short 5 to 10 min drive of the villa. Well worth exploring!

I would highly recommend this villa – It's pleasant, quiet and relaxing and offers a great base from which to explore the surrounding areas. Paphos is only a short car journey away, it's close to the airport and it has some wonderful beaches nearby.

Paul, the owner kept us well informed and provided lots of great tips on where to visit etc.

I would highly recommend this villa and hope to visit again soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you for the great review and pleased you enjoyed your stay and holiday be great to welcome you back again thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kagsieg
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa rental”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

One of three villas, of which two are residential homes. The villa has everything that you need for an excellent holiday. The pool isn't very deep, but can be very cold. There is only a low wall between this villa and next door, but to be honest we hardly ever saw the neighbours. The only down side we found was that there isn't the option for a welcome pack. We didn't arrive until late at night and the first thing we had to do was find somewhere to buy the essentials. Apart from that, it was a great villa. There are a couple of great restaurants in the village and a local bar called Mike's where the expats gather and have a fantastic time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review, we do offer welcome packs but they are provided by the property managers and I do not add in any charge for this but going forward I will make that clear to all guests thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Thank you its always great to hear that you have enjoyed the villa and your holiday we have a number of repeat guests and always pleased to receive feedback like this.
Thanks
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing