We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly sized fully equiped townhouse”
other travellers have booked this property
The Cyprus holiday home has direct access from the private terrace to the swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Cyprus holiday home has direct access from the private terrace to the swimming pool.
Balcony The Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The Cyprus holiday home has direct access from the private terrace to the swimming pool.
Balcony
The Swimming Pool
Living Room with air conditioning, TV, DVD, Playstation and Wii game console.
A wonderful place to relax and enjoy the sunny days by the swimming pool (view from private terrace)
Living Room
Enjoy a glass of wine and watch the sunset from the private balcony.
Living Room
Living Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Fridge/Freezer, Oven and Washing Machine
Dining area
Living area with flatscreen TV, DVD Player, Wii, Playstation 2, 2 x sofa beds and air conditioning.
Dining Room with dining table, breakfast bar and marble staircase leading to bedrooms.
Private Terrace with Outside Dining Area and Lighting.
Dining Room
The Holiday Home with Private Terrace and Private Balcony.
Kitchen
Overlook of the resort Anarita Chorio.
Kitchen with oven, hobs, coffee machine, microwave and washing machine.
Kitchen
Kitchen
One of the ensuite bathrooms with shower and bath.
Kitchen
Front of house with private parking, country views and the perfect place to enjoy the morning sun.
Countryside views from the front of the property.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom with balcony overlooking the pool, air conditioning, ensuite and TV.
Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with fitted wardrobes, air conditioning, ensuite bathroom and countryside views.
The Twin Bedroom with fitted wardrobes, ensuite shower room and countryside views.
The Twin Bedroom
Communal gardens on the resort.
Anarita Village, Olivio - one of the Restaurants and Cocktail Bar within easy walking distance.
Anarita village church.
Watching the sunset over the Mediterranean Sea at the picnic area of nearby Mandria Beach
Asprokremmos Dam located next to the village of Anarita - excellent for walks or fishing
Nearby Nick Faldo Elea Golf Course (3 golf courses all just a 10-15 minute drive away)
Downstairs cloakroom
Aphrodite's Rock - The Birthplace of Aphrodite and just a 10 to 15 minute drive away
Cocktails on the Beach at nearby Pissouri Bay
Master Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Enjoy a drink or a meal at Paphos Harbour
The Ensuite Bathroom in the Master Bedroom
Tomb of the Kings - just one of the incredible archaeological sites to visit nearby
Twin Bedroom Ensuite Bathroom
Balcony
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Anarita, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clinton W
1 review
“Perfectly sized fully equiped townhouse”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had an amazing holiday here, due to the quietness, being right by the pool, the location for popping out to the local village or going slightly further to do some local sight seeing, theres a local store with some tasty bbq food, which was perfect for coming back and cooking up while having a glass of wine and watching the sun set, we didnt want to leave!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Hi Clinton,
We are really pleased you enjoyed your holiday and managed to have some BBQs on the terrace whilst watching the sunset.
We hope you are able to return soon.
Best wishes,
Rowena and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne P
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A week of sunshine, beautiful sunsets and fish fresh from the clear blue Mediterranean!”
Reviewed 27 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Anarita is a quiet village with several diverse restaurants all well worth a visit - or two!
The owners of our town house arranged for us to be picked up at the airport but Ann and Stew didn't just take us to the house they stopped en route for us to get whatever we needed from a supermarket - and didn't even keep the meter running!
We could have just relaxed in the well appointed house with the pool just outside but we wanted to see some of the nearby places of interest like the Temple of Apollo and Aphrodite's Rock and so we hired a car.
There's plenty to see and do and we packed in as much as we could but we couldn't do it all and so i guess we may have to make a return visit - how sad is that?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Hello Yvonne,
We are so delighted you enjoyed your holiday and were able to explore the beautiful island and relax back at the house. You will be more than welcome to stay again and we hope you return soon.
Best wishes,
Rowena and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias E
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

All was fine with the setting and the accommodation.
People very friendly and helpful.
We will plan to visit in another travel to the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Hello Elias E, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We would love to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes, Rowena and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amardeep...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful break”
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for 4 days in Feb. And, thanks to Rowena and Mark, we had a wonderful stay. The property was clean, neat, had all mod cons and we found the place just right. The property has 2 bedrooms and for our visit we were thankful for the extra blankets that were stocked. It surprisingly got colder in the evenings, which Rowena had mentioned to us. Rowena had given us very clear, explicit instructions on how to get there and it was such a thoughtful and helpful thing, esp. since we were travelling with 2 young children.
Rowena had even given us a list of child friendly places and things to do, esp. considering it was not the peak season. And, we enjoyed our meals at Olivio the restaurant that came highly recommended. It is really easy to get to Aphrodite's rock, Paphos, The Roman ruins at Kato Paphos.
We certainly had a lovely time and would highly recommend this property. Rowena and Mark were wonderful hosts and we hope to do this again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so delighted you and your family enjoyed your holiday. We are always happy to help offer advice on what to see and do when staying in our holiday home and also have travel books and tourist leaflets available in the house. We would love for you to come back again in the future. Best wishes, Rowena and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackieN23
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect holiday house in a beautiful and peaceful environment.”
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The house had everything we could have wanted and more. Perfectly equipped with everything we and our children could have dreamed of. Wonderfully, friendly neighbours who added to a home from home experience. Sitting in the sun on the patio watching the kids enjoying themselves in the wonderful pool is a memory we will cherish. Can't wait to book our next holiday there. Thank you Rowena and Mark for all your help and useful information. My kids loved your house so much they didn't want to leave and are now asking when we can go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean and tidy the house was.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Hello Jackie,
We are so pleased you enjoyed your holiday and our house and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Best wishes,
Rowena and Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing