We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Kølsters Tolv Haner a local joint

Very nice outdoor ambience with seating on a small square in the hearth of Nørrebro. Great... read more

Reviewed 24 August 2017
RiMel2021
One of the best beer ever

Their selfmade beer is some of the best Ive tasted. If you like beer, this is a must! Also got an... read more

Reviewed 9 July 2015
Lars V
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Copenhagen
from US$ 21.80
More Info
from US$ 20.70
More Info
Copenhagen Card
694 Reviews
from US$ 62.10
More Info
from US$ 132.20
More Info
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Very nice outdoor ambience with seating on a small square in the hearth of Nørrebro. Great decoration inside, very light and spacious, not typical for Denmark.
Small selection of good beer and wine, friendly service.
P.S. you can order from the place across the street Nha Trang - Vietnamese cuisine

Thank RiMel2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Bartender was unexperienced and did'nt know enough about the beers she was serving. It was not possible to get a small taste before ordering.

Thank oermen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2015

Recently celebrated their first year open for business KTH was a highlight in Nørrebro, that my wife and I visited more than a few times during a recent trip. It is a charming and friendly place -- the staff all being very nice indeed. But the farm-made beers and cider too, are exceptional. I believe it is all organic and certainly a lot of thought, time and dedication has gone into their products. I wish I had a neighborhood bar like this!

I cannot wait to go back again one day.

Thank Backbeat70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

Their selfmade beer is some of the best Ive tasted. If you like beer, this is a must! Also got an ice bar. Nice place with nice people working there.

Thank Lars V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015

Kølster brew their own beer (not on location, thought), and they are passionate about it! The beers are great, and the selection changes constantly.

1  Thank Snorre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2014

Kølsters Tolv Haner is the place to go, if you're looking for a Danish beer experience beyond the labels you can buy at an average bar. The bar has 12 taps with different styles of organic beer. I had the pleasure of trying 7 different delicious brews, and I will certainly return to savour the flavours of this Beer Mecca.

The atmosphere is warm and cozy, and the decoration is rustic and unpretentious. It is a delight enjoying a good beer in the light of candlesticks, while watching the sun set behind the church just across the street.

Thank Lillebrohus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews