We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and challenging games. Will visit again soon! ”

TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH
Ranked #2 of 48 Fun & Games in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The most intellectual intense 60 minutes in town. Mindquest is a real-life escape game for 3-5 people. The goal is simple and challenging: escape from the room in 60 minutes using only your mind, communication and teamwork, solving a mountain of puzzles and mindteasers. Find the hidden clues, communicate and THINK!
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Really fun games. We tried the Prison break for two persons. It was really good even though we were only two. Nice and helpfull staff

Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacob873, Ejer at TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Hi Anne

Thanks for your visit :) Glad you enjoyed out prison break ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 7 reviews
"prison break"
in 16 reviews
"great fun"
in 11 reviews
"game master"
in 4 reviews
"great hour"
in 3 reviews
"level of difficulty"
in 2 reviews
"minutes left"
in 2 reviews
"fun experience"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"rainy day"
in 2 reviews
"clues"
in 10 reviews
"mission"
in 5 reviews
"challenging"
in 9 reviews
"teamwork"
in 3 reviews
"blast"
in 3 reviews
"escaped"
in 2 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Super nice concept! Challenging and fun at the same time. Great way to spend a afternoon with your colleagues!

Thank Mads O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacob873, Ejer at TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Mads

Thanks for you kind words :) Glad your company had a great experience and we hope to see you back in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Went with my 17 years old sister who had never done an escape game before, and we had a great time thanks to the friendly staff and that we did manage to complete the puzzle before we ran out of time.

Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacob873, Ejer at TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Hi Lisa

Great that you had a good time with your sister :)

Hope to see you back in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Family competition in two similar Olsen Banden rooms. Great experience for all participants. Great staff!!

Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacob873, Ejer at TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sarah

Glad you enjoyed our brand new "Olsen Gang" rooms....

We are adjusting them all the time and are glad you like them :)=

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

Before adding anything I must say me and my wife are experienced players. And while I can’t remember if the level of difficulty was displayed on the website or not or if that was just the only room that was available at that time, it was extremely easy for us, where we managed to get out in around 26min. That was by far the quickest we had been out of any room. The room is fun and challenging though and while there are a lot of locks, it is probably very good for first timers. We’ll definitely come back to try another room, game master was super friendly too.

Thank aurelien c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacob873, Ejer at TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Hi Aurelien

Glad you liked our riddles and room. Sorry you found it to easy.

With your experience you should have tried one the other rooms with a higher difficulty rating. The prison break we describe on the webpage www.timequest.nu as a very easy beginners room for 2 people only. We actually rate it a 2 star difficulty out of 5. So i think you booked the wrong room :) Hope to see you back in the future and hopefully a higher rating based on a room that fits your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH also viewed

 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to TIMEQUEST Live Escape Game CPH? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing