We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will consider stay again!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Ranked #10 of 114 Hotels in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Hamburg, Germany
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Will consider stay again!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2012

We stayed at Adina just for a day. Jonas was the most soft spoken front office desk executive, I have ever come across, who made the check - in quite smooth for our late arrival. The apartment was well furnished, spacious and clean. Kitchen had all the basic amenities, which can be useful. If you do not want to eat at restaurants on all days of your visit in CPH. Since Adina is centrally located between Osterport & Nordhavn S train stop. It was easy to plan my next day trip, while my husband was away for his meetings. We slept fine but were disturbed off and on by the noise from passing Trains. Breakfast is OK! But I somehow felt that the staff were paying more attention to needs of the Corporate guests. Nevertheless my stay was good and I will consider coming back again that's if I get a room on a higher floor.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Valenie_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review, 27 September 2012
Thank you so much for your review on tripadvisor and hope to see you again.

Best Regards

Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,207 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    501
    533
    125
    33
    15
See reviews for
323
502
50
165
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Odense, Denmark
Level Contributor
114 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2012

The hotel is in walking distance to The Little Mermaid, Gefion Fountain, The Castel, Amalienborg Castle, Nyhavn. The hotel room has a small kitchen area with oven, refrigerator, micro wave. Also a dining area, couch and a small balcony. The bathroom there is a washing machine and dryer. There is a separate bed room. In the basement of the hotel there is a fitness room and a swimming pool. There is free wifi in the lobby. Once you have logged into the internet with the hotel password, you can use the interrnet in your room. The breakfast buffet at the restaurant (otto's) is very varied. Only problem is parking. In the street you can park for free from Saturday at 5 pm until Monday at 8 am - also, There is a parking garage, where you have to pay for the parking. Very close to the hotel you can buy groceries. The hotel is very quiet. Also, there is a near by train station, where you can use the bus or train.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PiaP2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review, 29 August 2012
Dear Pia,

Thank you so much for taking you time to write a review.

Unfortunately the price for parking in Copenhagen is expensive and we do not own the parking area in the basement.

Hope to welcome you back to the hotel again.

Best regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holland
Level Contributor
62 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2012

If you need a hotel for your family this would be a great choice. There is a parking facility next to the hotel which is charged separately. Small kitchen, airconditioning, good breakfast. Small swimming pool (free) fitness (with charge)

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AADHolland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review, 29 August 2012
Thank you so much for the review.

Really pleased to hear that you and your family have had a great stay here at Adina Copenhagen Hotel.

We hope to be able to welcome you back to Copenhagen

Best Regards
Eva
Adina hotel Copenhagen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bavaria, Germany
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2012

Adina Apartments is a nice hotel in the northern section of Copenhagen, a bit away from downtown. The walk is 15-20 mins to central Copenhagen, so keep that in mind if traveling with young ones or older travelers. Overall a nice hotel with big clean rooms, and friendly hotel staff. I did not try the breakfast because it was not included in the room rate. There is a grocery store and bakery around the corner where once can save a little and pick up a few items. Also, central Copenhagen has quite a few nice places to pick up breakfast/brunch that would be cheaper than the hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank fsucesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review, 29 August 2012
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review.

As we are a newer hotel it is difficult to find a builing site in central location, but on the other hand er are close to many other great things in Copenhagen, especially if you are going to our national football stadium, little mermaid or going on a cruise.

Hope to welcome you again.

Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
49 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2012

We were scheduled for a week in Copehagen and in such situations much prefer apartment hotels. What we read about the Adina made it a good option so we selected it. Check-in went smoothly, the suites are fine with lots of room and very airy, the staff helpful and friendly. The 'apartment' supplies were on the thin side - need more pots, some basics supplies, but otherwise it was fine. Our only complaint is that it is just a little far from the core, a 20 minute walk or 10 minutes on the bus. The area it is in is being developed and should be nice when done, however in the interim the location is a bit of a desert.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank travelled_from_TO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen, responded to this review, 29 August 2012
Dear,

Thank you for taking your time to make a review on tripadvisor.

I hope you had the change to not only explore city center, due to the area Østerbro is one of the best areas of Copenhagen, with all kind of small special shops and restaurant.

Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Copenhagen hotels
Inner Vesterbro
Absalon Hotel
Absalon Hotel
#4 of 114 in Copenhagen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,654 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Hotel Kong Arthur
Hotel Kong Arthur
#13 of 114 in Copenhagen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Andersen Boutique Hotel
Andersen Boutique Hotel
#6 of 114 in Copenhagen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,091 reviews
Indre By (Inner City)
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
#23 of 114 in Copenhagen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,701 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
First Hotel Mayfair
First Hotel Mayfair
#29 of 114 in Copenhagen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 649 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen

Property: Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen
Address: AmeriKa Plads 7, Copenhagen 2100, Denmark
Phone Number:
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Inner Oesterbro , Østerbros , Østerbros
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Business Hotel in Copenhagen
#7 Family Hotel in Copenhagen
#11 Romantic Hotel in Copenhagen
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,144 - ₹ 25,785
Hotel Class:4 star — Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen 4*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen is located just minutes from the centre of this beautiful, edgy city. Discover why the Danes enjoy such a high quality of life by exploring everything its picturesque cobblestoned streets have to offer, from the cutting edge design scene to the long list of exceptional restaurants. Most importantly, don’t forget to seek out your own slice of hygge while you’re here. Put simply, this is the pursuit of everything good and cosy in the world: hot chocolate by the fire or a glass of red in your warm, fluffy bathrobe is mandatory. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotels Copenhagen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartment Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Copenhagen
Copenhagen Adina Apartment Hotel
Adina Copenhagen

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing