We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,212)
Filter reviews
1,213 results
Traveller rating
360
621
179
37
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
360
621
179
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstrip clubtivoli gardenstrain stationdanish restaurantnice courtyardwithin walking distancetwo blocksinner courtyardhop on hop off busbreakfast was excellentwet roomthird floorbreakfast room isbreakfast staffbaltic cruisefresh fruitwould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 1,213 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We stayed for two nights, all staff spoke great English and were really nice. Breakfast was amazing, clean rooms and good location. Sometimes could hear people coming in at night, but being uni students we're used to this!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1  Thank C9700UFsarahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you very much for your review here at Trip Advisor.
I hope you slept well even if you could hear guests from the hallways. We do make an effort to keep the rooms as quiet as possible, but I must admit that people talking loudly in the hallways can be heard in the rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, and very close to main train station, within easy walking distance of pretty much everything. Lots of restaurants close by for dinner. The breakfast is lovely - lots of variety, very fresh and the staff are lovely and smiling, which made a great start to the day. The sound-proofing in the rooms leaves a little to be desired, and I was woken up when people came home late from partying and also when families woke up early, but otherwise the room was very nice and clean and bright with everything I could have wanted. Would stay here again

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank AmarooBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you very much for your review here at Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to hear that everybody smiled and gave you the service that you needed. It is very importent to us that we give our guests a great night sleep and that their day starts well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

My family and I stayed in the hotel for two nights. The room was clean, quite and comfortable. The view was the garden. We feel very safe. The location is good. We can walk to the central station with our bulky luggages easily. The most appreciated point was the great breakfast. Foods were sufficient and tasted good, especially I like making the waffle by my own.

Room Tip: No refrigerator in the room.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
2  Thank Candy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor.
Lovely that you had a great stay, and that you took the time to enjoy our breakfast buffet.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Efficient service and friendly check in. A few blocks from Central Station and an easy walk from airport train and Tivoli Gardens. Rooms were clean and included breakfast was excellent. 10 minute walk to central city. Good value with great location.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank d w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor.
I am glad that you found everything you needed close by the hotel. Most of the attractions even within walking distance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Really lovely clean hotel. Very close to the train station which was simple to catch from the airport. Tivoli gardens is a short walk away and the bus stop is just at the end of the street. We were offered an upgrade to a suite on arrival for a small amount extra to pay which we gratefully accepted! Very comfortable bed, separate living area and separate bathroom with bathtub and shower over. Also included a free mini bar. Very friendly staff in all areas. Wonderful included breakfast. We would happily stay here again.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank Winber40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2016

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor.
It is nice to know that you had a nice stay, and that you thought the small extra amount was worth paying.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews