We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
154
238
79
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
238
79
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh rolls yogurt nespresso machine every morning sweet hotel metro construction pate train station breakfast delivered door handle tivoli gardens breakfast basket mini kitchen warm bread small hotel the ground floor lovely little hotel
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Had a lovely 3 nights here. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Location was excellent for our needs and the daily breakfast was just right.
room was very clean and in excellent condition. Lots of good local bars and restaurants close by.

Room Tip: 3 person rooms are perfect for a couple, lots of space!!!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a 3 night stay here, arrived late on the first night 11:00 - receptionist nice and friendly.

Love the breakfasts where they hang a basket of 2 fresh rolls each and a treat we had a different each morning chocolate muffin, croissant and Danish pastry. Then spreads, cheese, juices in fridge.

Large comfy room, slightly hot with no air con but reception gave us a fan that cooled it down.

Central location few minutes from central station, there are quite a lot of building works going on but if you take a left out of the rear of station it’s most direct route the other way is only a few extra minutes.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Allyb33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

We were told that this hotel is situated in a red light district by the airport taxi driver. However the area appear safe. The is construction on going and blocked off the direct route to the train station if you chose to walk. We arrived early around 8am and was met by a cold receptionist. We understand the standard check in time is 3pm, and waited at the small waiting area opposite the reception counter. The same receptionist appeared surprised when we asked her whether our room is ready when it was 3pm (seeing she is issuing other newly arrived at 240pm with rooms) .... she has totally forgotten about us despite we were there all the time, this speak volume of the standard of service. The bathroom sewerage has problem and stinks. The only positive thing is that they provide free breakfast to the room every day ( wide range of breads with cheese and butter)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChristopherTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Room was small but comfortable, and we appreciated the fresh rolls yogurt and cheese for breakfast.

The rates we paid were quite high, but that was not a fault exactly of the hotel. That would be the only negative.

It is a pleasant walk from the hotel to most anywhere in the center of Copenhagen or to the Train Station ( and Tivoli). The staff were lovely.

Our "view" was of the courtyard next door. Perfectly fine - we were there for a short time before a cruise and spent our waking hours exploring Copenhagen.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank palatinegrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Wonderful stay at this cozy establishment. The front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful, the location was very convenient and the morning breads and pastries were a delight. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank LKS1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews