We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (506)
Filter reviews
506 results
Traveller rating
155
239
79
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
155
239
79
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh rolls every morning nespresso machine yogurt sweet hotel metro construction paper bag pate train station breakfast delivered tivoli gardens door handle breakfast basket mini kitchen warm bread small hotel lovely little hotel
Filter
Updating list...
181 - 186 of 506 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2015

The hotel was very clean and they bring a basket in the afternoon with cheeses, apples, yogurt and juices followed in the morning with fresh baked pastries and bread. The staff was very helpful in directing us around the city.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Starvinmarvin17331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

This hotel is located at a walking distance from the central train station. Not far from the old town and Tivoli. Personnal at the front desk were very accomodating. Our reservation for 6 night had been spontanously upgrated to a larger one just because we arrived early on the first day and the room was not ready yet. The room was very clean (really...) and spacious for the Copenhagen standard.
The area was indeed very calm. Even if we never noticed them, we were told that there was numerous policemen in civilian cloths to insure the safety.

Room tip: Do not hesitate to opt for the double comfort room.
Date of stay: April 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gr0s-b0n-sens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

Stayed for three nights on a city break to Copenhagen. Hotel in convenient location for the station and the trivoli gardens. The staff were very helpful and polite and the facilities well thought out. For the price our room was very compact and would not really constitute an apartment as such.

Could probably have done better for the price.

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Helen3613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

This is a small hotel located very close to the Central Station. I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a superior room (#401) at the time of check-in. The room was really a large studio with ample sized work desk plus a kitchenette. Bed was very comfortable and the in-room breakfast was excellent.

Room tip: Ask for Room 401, that's excellent.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Niladri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Tiffany. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. We thouroughly enjoyed our fresh, warm bread delivered to our room each morning and the fresh fruit, juice, and yogurt placed in our refrigerator. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was perfect for 1st time visitors to the city. Within walking distance of shopping, food, and sights!

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews