We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 299
US$ 276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 223
US$ 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 259/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$ 188
US$ 168
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Copenhagen Island Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$ 186
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 197
US$ 187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$ 218
US$ 173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 185
US$ 179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Generator Copenhagen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$ 139
US$ 133
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Imperial Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$ 202
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,946)
Filter reviews
2,946 results
Traveller rating
1,600
1,035
240
52
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,600
1,035
240
52
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine hourhonesty barcentral stationmolton brown toiletriesmeatpacking districttivoli gardenssex shopsthe red light districtlittle touchesthe meat packing districtgreat boutiquefree glass of winejunior suiteevery eveningstreet noisefriendly hotelexcellent breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 2,946 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A charming, friendly boutique hotel in Copenhagen within walking distance of most places you might visit and with excellent buses very near.
Thoughtful and kind reception staff who recommended and booked restaurants and who arranged cakes and fizz to mark my birthday.
Super breakfasts and the most delightful 'hygge' wine hour. A generous spirit reigns here!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JudithBristolUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro M, Gæsteansvarlig at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Judith,

Thank you for your fantastic five star review following your recent stay here at Andersen Boutique Hotel.

We are thrilled to read that you were comfortable during your stay and that our fantastic location did add to your enjoyment.

It will be a pleasure to share your compliments with the staff regarding the service experienced.

I was very happy to share some personal recommendations for your birthday and hope you will keep great memories in your heart.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Best regards,
Alessandro Mosca
Guest Relations Manager
grm@andersen-hotel.dk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Using tripAdvisor reviews, we made this our home base for two nights before a cruise out of Copenhagen. Not familiar with the city, we found the Anderson to be the perfect location. Away from most of the hustle & bustle of the city, two blocks from Central Station, 3 blocks from Tivoli Gardens, it fit our needs very well.
The staff was outstanding! We had many questions and needed directions constantly. They were always there to give advice and helpful suggestions. The room was perfect, on the top floor and a corner room. The breakfast was excellent, with many choices and something for all tastes. If we return to Copenhagen, this is where we will stay. Thanks again to the entire staff for making our first trip to your city a memorable one.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Texannrome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro M, Gæsteansvarlig at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Texannrome,

thank you for great 5* review!

Your satisfaction and amazing review is everything we could ask for, and I am proud to read that you had a perfect experience with us.

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience Andersen Style!

Kind regards,
Alessandro Mosca
Guest Relations Manager
grm@andersen-hotel.dk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in the upper cost range but worth it. Lovely, comfortable room and bed. Centrally located being just 2 blocks behind the railway station. The choices at breakfast are extensive and delicious. There is a happy hour between 5 and 6 with a good selection of white and red wines - all complimentary. The espresso machine besides the elevator on the main floor was a nice touch and we made good use of it.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank travellingduo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro M, Gæsteansvarlig at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear travellingduo67,

What a pleasure to read your nice comments!

We thank you for choosing to stay at the Andersen Boutique Hotel and for taking the time to write us a review.

We are glad to see that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the quality of service, your room and the location of our hotel, indeed ideally situated next to public transportation as you mention and just a few stones away from the Meat Packing District, Tivoli Park and Strøget.

We love to take care of our guests and offer them a complimentary glass of Wine between 5-6pm. Wine Hour is a nice way to relax in the lobby and socialise with other guests before dinner time.

We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon!

Kind regards,
Alessandro Mosca
Guest Relations Manager
grm@andersen-hotel.dk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrive in the early wee hours due to flight delay and receptionist was very kind to let us have a room fast so that we can rest , appreciate it very much. Food selection at breakfast is wide n quality is good. Booked direct with the hotel hence we get to enjoy Concept 24 . Overall a nice experience for our short stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro M, Gæsteansvarlig at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your feedback which we shared with the team!

We are glad to read that you had a positive experience with us.

Our unique CONCEPT24 simply means more time for you in your room to get the most out of your stay in Copenhagen. This is only one of the extra advantages you get when you book directly with us!

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you back in a very near future.

Kind regards,
Alessandro Mosca
Guest Relations Manager
grm@andersen-hotel.dk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the perfect hotel to stay in near City Center. The front desk is friendly, helpful and accommodating. Everything was clean, bed was super comfortable and their “included” breakfast was amazing. Great choices, plentiful and displayed beautifully. Wine hour is a lovely perk they offer to guests. 24 hour coffee machine was certainly a plus. I couldn’t have chosen a better place to stay and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jcohen800642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandro M, Gæsteansvarlig at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jcohen800642,

thank you very much for your 5 star review!

It is such a pleasure to read your kind words about your stay at Andersen Boutique hotel.

Your lovely comments about our Team have been passed on and we all look forward to have you back soon for another great experience!

Kind regards,
Alessandro Mosca
Guest Relations Manager
grm@andersen-hotel.dk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews