We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Safe, Simple, Friendly.”
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Clean, Safe, Simple, Friendly.”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely place, good for people who want the Danish neighborhood experience. Close to the train station, right off bus route. Simple layout, cozy and very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. Our host was charming and helpful, definitely a place we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missD07
london
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A lovely cosy apartment”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at this owner's apartment. She was a wonderful host and helped us with all of our questions before and during our stay. She kindly made sure the fridge was stocked with essentials as we were arriving late in the evening.

We collected our key from the local supermarket which was very convenient and easy to find on our walk from the station.

Our daughter was especially thrilled with the toy room! The apartment is located a close walk to Dybblesboro station and about a 20 min walk to Tivoli.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Dear Melanie,

Thanks for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you've had a great stay here in Copenhagen and that your daughter was thrilled with the toy room.

You're welcome again anytime!

Best regards,
The all-copenhagen-apartments.com team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronFami...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cozy warm apartment in a lively and friendly neighbourhood”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We went to Copenhagen at the end of November for 5 nights. We were welcomed by the owner of the apartment who was really helpful and knowledgable about Copenhagen. She and pretty much all the Danes speak very good english so there were no language barriers. The apartment is very "scandi" style - clean, tidy and functional. it has a very cosy feel and is well equipped. There were toys for our toddler to play with and although it says it is one bedroom apartment there is a futon bed in the living room which we used so our son could sleep in the bedroom.
The Vesterbro district has a lot of good cafe's, bars and restaurants - the meat packing district is a 10 minute walk away. Equally the neighbouring area of Frederiksberg is really beautiful and worth a walk to. The Zoo is fantastic for kids and so is the Aquarium, both good on wetter or colder days as there are large indoor areas. We also found a soft-play area in the Post and Telecom Museum which was free and has an excellent cafe. The Apartment is ideally situated a 15 minute walk from the central station, from which most of the trains, metro and buses go from.
Excellent apartment to base a city break from and if you fancy a night in then there is a good pizza takeout around the corner 'Itzi Pitzi Pizza'. The owner was really helpful and welcoming! Great city and a lot to explore!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Comfort - felt homely
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Hi James, Great to hear that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay in the apartment too. Looking forward to welcoming you in Copenhagen again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Earlysville, VA
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the bright whiteness, and Nadja the landlord.
Liked least: The stairs, after a long day of walking and biking.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very warm furniture including cushions, flowers, candles...
Liked least: The shower was very small. We were missing a reading light at bed and a dark curtain.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing