We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,536)
Filter reviews
2,536 results
Traveller rating
478
1,100
627
220
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
1,100
627
220
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue elephant a business class room city centre business hotel islands brygge nice hotel business trip metro station the upper floors big hotel minute walk lobby bar hotel is located breakfast buffet tivoli gardens concierge christianshavn
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 2,536 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I stayed in this hotel with some friends because of a tournament in Casino Copenhagen. It’s a big hotel that’s serves a great breakfast, have several restaurants inside and offer gym with two squash fields inside the gym ( it cost 180dkk pr 45 min) The location is convenient and it’s only a few minutes with taxi form the city center. I will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ReneJUL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kattia Z, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear ReneJUL,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the location of our hotel and our breakfast buffet.
We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
Kind regards,
Kattia, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days before and 2 days after our Reykjavik trip. The hotel is clean and nicely decorated (see photos). Airline flight crew use this hotel so they probably find it comfy and nice just as we did. Our accommodations included free breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet included different kinds of bread, cheese, salmon, vegies, beverages and omelet (have to tell your server). Service was good and prompt. There is also a Thai Restaurant on the ground floor. Our room had a safe, a bathtub, coffee maker and a small electronic minibar. My only complaint was the 2 PM maid service. We hoped it would have been a bit earlier. She also failed to give us soap & amenities on our second day, something the Radisson maid in a different city never forgot. We walked around the hotel neighborhood and found a small bakery that sold chocolate croissants and other things. This hotel is situated in a safe neighborhood and a bit of a walk from the Old Town. However, the views from our hotel room window were terrific and breathtaking. There was no AC so we opened the hotel window a tad when it got warm in our room. I recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SisaOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kattia Z, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear SisaOne,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from your room, and that you were satisfied with the service provided from our staff. We are sorry to read that the maid service did not meet your expectations and apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service, and therefore we appreciate your comments.
We look forward to welcoming you for your next return to Copenhagen.
Kind regards,
Kattia, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhage


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

This hotel is in an excellent location for central Copenagen - only 2 metro stops away. Metro is 4 mins walk from hotel, with metro arriving every 2-3 minutes :). Very clean, comfortable hotel with friendly, very helpful staff. Check in was fast and easy. There are 3 restaurants - one offering a good breakfast buffet, and a bar which also serves bar 'snacks' (burger and chips etc). We ate in the bar in the evenings as relaxed atmosphere . Cost of food average for Copenhagen - all expensive compared to UK prices however. Would recommend hotel and would stay again if return to Copenhagen. This hotel is used by cabin crew of several airlines- good recommendation of standard.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank janengelberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kattia Z, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Janengelberg,
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and that you recommend our hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
Kind regards,
Kattia, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kattia Z, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This is an old hotel and it feels as such. The exterior, rooms, elevators all is very dated and old. The hotel is not modern. Location wise it’s just two stops from the city center by metro. Good location with metro from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank donelld2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kattia Z, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Donelld2017,
We are sorry to read that you were disappointed with your stay. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future. However, we are glad to read that you were satisfied with our location.
We do hope to welcome you to our hotel again in the future, and that we get the chance to give you a better experience.

Kind regards,
Kattia, Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews