We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,411)
Filter reviews
1,411 results
Traveller rating
90
383
547
236
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
383
547
236
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsship cabinsrooms are smallfields shopping centretrain stopan early flightcold meatsdouble bedcentral stationbellascandinavia
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,411 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Not good service and I need dryer and they say to come to frant desk and for baby bad they also charged and after paid baby charged .i am going to check out and they say u did not paid for baby bad cost . I said I paid from my bank card and they guy he did not put in the system .

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank Sumit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

I attended a conference at Bella Center, which is 1 km far from this hotel, and the price I've payed for it is fair because of the location.
Breakfast is a mess, not very organized and with a dark looking. My room was the commodore, with 2 very small single beds and a bathroom no bigger than a train toillet. Either you take a shower or use the lavatory, since they occupie the same spot. No room for large suitcases. OK for single occupancy.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Miriam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We came for conference and stayed there for 5 nights. We booked room early so it wasn't so expensive. Our room was for 3 persons and it was really small. There wasn't enough space for 3. But anyway there were small combined bathroom,a kettel and a few tea bags and coffee. Almost everyday we had cleaning. So for several nights it might be ok but not longer.
This hotel is situated near railway station,metro and bus station so you can easily get everywhere you want. The price is different and depends of your final destination. From Qrestad to the Zoo it took for 24 dkk for 1 person by bus. Near is a big shopping mall Fields.
Anyway Copenhagen is a good city for visiting)))

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Malinovii_kaktus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights with my partner as this was the cheapest hotel accommodation in the city. The hotel is modern, rooms are small but clean and functional. Breakfast was included in the rate but otherwise cost 750DKK. It was very good, full selection of fruits, yoghurt, cereals, bread, cold meats and drinks. Great location, right next door to Fields Shopping centre and five minute walk from the metro station and train station. The city centre is a 5 minute metro ride and the airport a 5 minute trip on the train.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I had little expectations,so i wasn' t disappointed.Close to the airport & to the new metro next to Fields mall.You can connect to train & metro within walking distance.Small rooms but everything was there.Breakfast at an additional fee but just what you need.Nice friendly staff.Perfect for a short stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 733maggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews