We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We couldn’t have stay at a better apartment in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Aarhus, East Jutland, Jutland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bluerain2...
Dallas, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We couldn’t have stay at a better apartment in Aarhus!”
Reviewed 21 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Everything was perfect and even nicer than we expected!! The location was perfect as we were able to walk everywhere. The apartment was very spacious and so comfortable. The kitchen had every modern convenience, including a sweet stainless steel fridge with filtered water. The owner met us upon our very late night arrival and made sure we had everything we needed. They were so accommodating and were so easy to communicate with! I would definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location and the view
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2015
Thanks Marianne. We enjoyed hosting you, and you are welcome back at any time. Thanks for the wine :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
Dear Daniel, Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it is much appreciated! It was a pleasure meeting and hosting you and you family. Thank you for taking such good care of our apartment, and I do hope to welcome you back one summer day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure M
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Dear Laure, Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, it is much appreciated! It was a pleasure meeting your daughter and hosting you. Thank you for taking such good care of our apartment, and I hope to welcome you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jörn P
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Dear Jörn, Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment, and we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you so much that you took the time to share your experience, it is much appreciated! It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for taking such good care of our apartment. Hope to welcome you back some day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Dear Michéle, Thank you for choosing to stay in our apartment, and we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you so much that you took the time to share your experience, it is much appreciated! It was a pleasure hosting you, and thank you for taking such good care of our apartment. Hope to welcome you back some day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing