We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
41
27
9
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
27
9
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstroulos beachself cateringcleaned every dayplenty of sunbedsthe busthe main roadpeaceful holidayskiathos towntoastie makerfruit treesgreat place to chillthe pool area was nicelike coming homeclean sheetsnumerous tavernasbalcony overlookingnext year
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

hello again green meadow lovely setting,very peaceful,the accommodation are light and airy with plenty of room, with a balcony over looking the large meadow. rooms are cleaned out ever day. relax by the pool plenty of sunbeds relax the day away great place to chill out very peaceful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank johnfI5620DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

The accommodation was typical of Greece, kept very clean (room cleaned everyday) with regular towel/ bedding changes. On site Pool offers restful location to spend the day, the only thing missing for me was an on-site snack bar, looked like there used to be one. The gardens are well kept and add to the overall experience.

Room Tip: We had room 12 which was spacious and seemed to remain quite cool during the day, although we did purchase A/C to boost this.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We have been to Troulos for the last 3 years in June and have eaten many times at The Green Meadow restaurant. The food is lovely & the family run taverna and apartments are so friendly. The whole environment is so peaceful you really know you're on Holiday. Our apartment is kept exceptionally well by the lovely caretaker, we can't fault a single thing. Will book again as soon as we get home. It's our first (stay) at Green Meadow and now realise it's what we have been looking for all along.
Thank you Magda and everyone at Green Meadow for making our Holiday wonderful ❤️

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank tpholmes28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

Absolutely worth it! I have had the most tasty moussaka. Its a very nice place for a dinner, the atmosphere is great, and the people are very nice and kind. Traditional homemade dishes the tzatziki is the best!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Aphka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Lovely setting in well kept gardens set back from the main road. Lovely family and great service. Various greek dishes at good prices. Ate here a few times over yhe years and certainly nothing to complain about. will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Jason325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews