We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Large and comfortable dining for six people. extends to eight
Large Balkony
Large and comfortable, fully equipped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skiathos, Sporades

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StefanIT
Bucharest
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

First of all I would like to thank very much to Jasemine and Stefanos for the wonderful welcome and a great holiday. Perfect location to be away from it all but still to arrive in the hustle and bustle of the city center in 15 minutes. The villa is just great, wonderful taste in decorations. Would highly recommend. I think I found out the next years holiday retreat for me and my family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall location and great owners.
Liked least: Nothing to mention here.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ana_Radu
Bucharest, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday in Skiathos”
Reviewed 14 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our stay at Jasmin Villa tremendously and would like to thank Stefanos and his wife for welcoming us in their home.
The house and the garden are beautiful and all the facilities are available within a 10 - 15 minute walk of the property. The hosts are very helpful and always ready to help.
Perhaps the only thing that could have been better would be if the villa was a little closer to the beach, but obviously this cannot be changed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house
Liked least: The narrow road leading up to it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Qatar
Reviewed 17 April 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janice345
Newcastle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place - great people - a wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed 12 April 2011 for a stay in June 2010

The villa was much better than we expected and the pics we'd seen probably don't do the place justice. It had everything you'd expect to have plus a bit more - some lovely touches added from the owners too.
Skiathos is a favourite of ours and we've previously stayed closer to the main town, so this was our first time in Ag Paraskevi. We had a car booked so could easily get around the small island but I was really quite impressed with everything going on along the same road that the villa is located. We ate some very special food in the local tavernas and it was a real pleasure having so many to choose from within easy walking distance - the car got ditched at tea time and it was wine on the balcony, then a short walk along to a Taverna for supper… and some more wine of course ;-) We loved having this so close by as on some hols my hubby has had to drive!

The best part of the this place for us was that it was very tranquil and beautiful and you felt spoilt looking out over the large surrounding gardens. We had some lovely late nights sitting out on the at night when children were sleeping! During the day we had the 2 Thomson's resorts just a few minutes' walk away and it was good for the kids to make friends and use their pools. We even had drinks with people we'd met there a couple of nights. I must however stress it was also nice to leave these resorts and return to the luxury of the villa - many of the 2 room apartments families were staying in didn't even have air con, and a family we made friends with came over to the villa one afternoon and were jealous with a capital J about where we were staying!

All in all a great holiday and we will be back. Thanks to the owners for making everything so special for us, nothing was a problem!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rochester Kent
Reviewed 12 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Beautiful location in a traditional family environment
Liked least: Having to leave it !
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing