We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
26
12
10
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
12
10
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar amazing setting great location these apartments skiathos town nice hotel air con the ground floor diani holiday
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Visiting Skiathos for years , i have seen the hotel before many times
two times every summer
So we decided some luxury for us, we used to stay to basic hotel
Unfortunately the owner is not friendly at all
Almost basic rooms, the cleaner is good but she looked very unhappy there
the bar small and cheap espresso but not very quality
the boy in the bar was recommended all the wrong places haha! do not know how and why
the location is perfect and the sea so nice
free sunbeams but only a few so we used to rent on next door Stavros m who is the perfect g=family for us

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Dafnee_ist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

A nice lodge on the beach where to enjoy icecreams, very nice espressos and drinks during our days on the seaside.
We really thank Vaggelis and Magda (the guy and the lady at the bar) for their service!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Raffaele_Cali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Just back from a week at the Dafni.It is certainly not a hotel but self catering apartments. We were lucky to get room no. 15 which was a spacious apartment with good sea views. Would not have liked to be on the ground floor at the side on the footpath. I assume from the previous posts that Dafni owns this place. We saw her almost every day around the place but she didn't acknowledge us despite booking us in upon our arrival. Beach bar was ok. Wouldn't book again.

Room tip: avoid ground floor on the path next to the hotel
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Timbo011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Best beach bar on Megali Ammos. Chill music, great coctails, quality coffee, place where you will have friendly and generous reception by the staff. Amazing setting right next to the beach. Warm recommendation.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank FrodoBagins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

As a Greek stating in Oslo made a reservation here thought it was a small luxury hotel ! Well was not ! Too expensive ! The bar too ! They also recommend a small tavern on the same beach mama something ! Medium food and bad service ! The rooms are fine but not for thus value ! Many mosquitos and not polite owner at all

Date of stay: May 2017
Thank reivewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews