We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Poros Beach
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eleana(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 128
US$ 124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G. George(Nidri)
US$ 155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Philippos Hotel Apartments(Nikiana)(Great Value!)
US$ 54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Konaki(Lygia)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aliki Hotel(Nikiana)
US$ 82
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alexaria Holiday Homes(Lefkada)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panorama Villas(Agios Nikitas)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Filoxenia Apartments & Studios(Tsoukaladhes)(Great Value!)
US$ 475
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
28
23
12
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
23
12
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Clean and cossy campsite in olive tree garden. 50 meter of beautiful beach and pleasant village with taverna's.

All facilities i.e. supermarket, laundry and bbq present so we have enjoyed this place.

Road to campsite is steep but ok for campers and small trucks.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ed L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

The camping was quite had nice spots, big and clean toilets but the beach was with rocks so not my taste and for supermarket and the reception you had to walk a short but hard road .Also the lady -manager was not friendly.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank inna g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

The camping is placed at a nice area, with a nice sea and the toilets were clean and convenient. However their attitude was very bad. When we arrived around noon they showed us only one place for our tent which was sunny and crowded although there were free places. Anyway we stayed then. When we returned at night, after a walk at the village the owner had moved our tent half a meter away. Next morning when we met we told her that we are leaving and she didn't bother at all. That morning we saw a rat at the BBQ area. At the check out I asked to pay with a Visa card and they told me that there would be extra charge 3 euros, from 25 to 28!! This is totally illegal and immoral. Of course I received a receipt only because I asked for it. It was very obvious that they don't want greek tourism. I don't recommend it

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MENTA_kitchen, Διευθυντής at Poros Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your true review about our camping place. Likely you came in high season and there was only one place free for the kind of the tent you had. If your tent is 2x2 you cant stay in a place 5x5. If they moved your tent half a meter away thats because probably it wasnt in your place. Of course there are rats. You are in the country! Its like you say in Africa, omg I see elephants! Nobody sir charged you 3e extra! 2 persons- a tent-a car costs 28e unless you would like to pay cash which is 25e and is nothing illegal to make discounts in my business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Camping place was in the middle of july quite empty, so we enyojed in peaceful athmosphere and clean services. The owner has a control of everything and likes to command guests. The sea water was very clean and the beach was not crowded.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank mici5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MENTA_kitchen, Διευθυντής at Poros Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Thank you for staying with us but you are bit unfair. Command or control? If there is no control, there is no peaceful, correct?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

quiet camping good for family nice beach. the cons were that you had to "climp" several stairs in order to get to the market or the restaurant and the manager was anoying and had a bad attitude....!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Markos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MENTA_kitchen, Διευθυντής at Poros Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2016

Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews