We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (184)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
133
39
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
39
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsowners georgeself cateringvisit georgegreat holidaysee you next yearoven hobfeel so welcomegreat hostsour entire staynew arrivalsair conminute walksalt pepperyear after yearkept clean and tidysmall complextoilet roll
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Me and my daughter Chloe have just got back what a lovely friendly place they couldn't do enough for us will be back
Rooms are clean and roomy for Greece
Its a family run place and you can tell from the care they put into it good job

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank lisabircham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We arrived to a warm and friendly welcome and have really enjoyed a relaxing break in the sunshine of Corfu.
George and Leah are the perfect hosts and nothing is too much trouble. The apartments have your basic requirements, as per previous reviews but kept clean and tidy by the ever smiling Ria, and Nicky at the bar/restaraunt is on hand for drink and food orders, they all work so hard to ensure you enjoy your holiday.
The hospitality you receive is heart warming, and their smiles are genuine.
You could spend your entire time here on site as the food is great, and reasonably priced. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks all freshly prepared and home cooked chips.
You are a walk from the beach and town but it's so peaceful. We felt chilled out in less than 24 hours.
Thanks to all the team - Yammas -

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ellen124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic stay at our favourite complex. Our room was spacious and immaculate. Amazing food and it really feels like we are coming home each time we stay here. Lia and George are the best hosts and this year we hired our towels from them which was great as we had more room in our cases. Just 5 euros for our entire stay. If your going ask Lia about it when you arrive. Highly recommended for all the family.

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank Ted C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016

We tried this place as a cheap beginning of the season holiday, what an experience!
I think the only thing I could possibly find fault with is you need to supply your own toilet roll after you use the one provided, and that is nothing to be worried about really.
The rooms were clean and tidy but a bit basic, they were cleaned every day with plenty of towel and linen changes. There is a fridge, small cooker, kettle, kitchen utensils and air con but you have to pay extra for that. Lia and George, the owners, are always on site and nothing is too much trouble for them. Nicky the bar maid/waitress and all round great person and is very friendly and helpful. There is plenty of choice on the food menu and a cracking Sunday dinner if you want one as well. The pool is a good size and has a jacuzzi close by as well. Not a rowdy place but nice and chilled if you just want to relax.
I would gladly go back there and very probably will when I can.
Top place, top staff, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Get close to the bar, then you will pick up the wifi.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Neil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Spiro's apartment is a family run hotel the owners lia and George are very friendly who when you arrive will meet and greet you with a drink and take you to your room and the bar staff are also very friendly the cleaner is so helpful the rooms are keep spotless the bar area which also the restaurant does bar meals and a lovely breakfast they arrange quiz nights bingo night . the pool is one off the deepest in the area there are plenty of sun lounges the hotel is a little walk from the strip were the night life is good alot of tribute singers some thing for all tastes the restaurant on the strip are very good price to we have stayed here before and due to go back for two weeks June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Onlymg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews