We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
14
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floorseptembertaxiscastlesunbedsstudioharbourpool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

We have visited Parga in september 2014 and stayed at this villa for two nights.
We decide to stay at this property and we have made the right choice.It is out of the city of Parga which is good if you want to excape from traffic if you are with car and it is only 10 minutes walk from beautifull Valtos beach.
The owner is very nice and polite.We stayed in studio for 3-4 people and it was very clean with litlle kitchen with all equipment you need as toast maker,filter coffe maker,electric ketlle for water,owen,etc.The pool was also great my children love it.
No doubt next visit to Parga will be with accomodation at villa Diamond which is among the best villas in Parga

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Goran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We stayed for 4 nights in August. We were 2 families with 5 kids. We played a lot in the garden. We've been swimming every day in the clean pool and used also the Jacuzzi (even the kids). We used also the barbecue during an evening. It 's also near Valtos beach (5 min walk). The rooms are well equipped to prepare lunch or breakfast with even toaster and coffee maker. We never used the air conditioning because the window has insect screen and especially in night there was a pleasant breeze. The wifi was free, covering all hotel's space and rather adequate even for youtube streaming. But the best think is the cleaning service of the rooms which was every day and perfect.

Room Tip: If you need two rooms, have in mind that the upper room is not closed by walls so maybe is not so safe for kids.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TakisTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Villa Dorita for two nights in July.
The owners were very friendly and eager to please. The room was absolutely spotless furniture was stylish and sparkly .
Beds comfortable AC great and used ++++ at night.
The pool was also spotless everything appeared brand new although the owner informed us they had been open 9-10 years.
10 mins walk to centre to Parga.
Breakfast the only ( very) slight negative kids wouldn't eat anything.
Would recommend highly.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have just spent a few pleasant days in Parga where we stayed at the Villa Diamond. We found the room comfortable and clean, well equipped with a small kitchen, hair dryer, TV-sat and free AC. The place is very quiet, with many flowers and lovely orange and lemon trees and old olive trees too.
The pool area is perfect with plenty of sun beds, umbrellas, jacuzzi and children area. There is a parking area, in Parga this is such a privilege!
The villa is at the perfect place for exploring old Parga and at a walking distance to beautiful Valtos beach.
The Villa Diamond is a great place to relax and enjoy the peace and quietness.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lilia_vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2010

I just want to confirm that the Villa Diamond is really nice, our studio being large and well equipped. Good quiet atmosphere, and each terrace has privacy and an electric roll down awning to shade it. We are very happy here (I am writing from the terrace using their wi fi connx.The pool is great, by the way, with a cordoned off section for children and a section with a jacuzzi bubble jet. It is about 4 by 10 meters long. Sunbeds, umbrellas..all of this steps from your terrace. The camping place has a mini market and the beach is less than 200 m from Villa Diamond's driveway.
Villa Diamond is not posh, not for someone who lives on an expense account..it is a spiffy, clean, pleasant and airy property and I would say one of the best values for money of our two month holiday in Greece. We are using it as a rest stop before our ferry from Igoumenitsa tomorrow evening.
Here are DIRECTIONS if you arrive by car:.
If you go through Parga on the main road and continue west, you will see some signs to VALTOS CAMPING. The campground is only about 100 meters before the turning for Villa Diamond.
You will drive along Valtos Beach and at what seems the(western) end, bear right and follow that road around some curves until you get to Valtos Camping on your right. (you can't really see camping but just the sign). Continue past this and on the right you will see two driveways-the second is for Villa Diamond.There is a sign about half way into the driveway.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews