We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality and close to Valtos beach.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa Diamond Hotel
Ranked #24 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

Nice studio with kitchen. Clean and good rooms. Nice service and polite people. Good swimmingpool and quiet in night. Good beds and close to the beach. We will come again. We have stayed here 5 times before.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Ann-Helen Hertz... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

We have visited Parga in september 2014 and stayed at this villa for two nights.
We decide to stay at this property and we have made the right choice.It is out of the city of Parga which is good if you want to excape from traffic if you are with car and it is only 10 minutes walk from beautifull Valtos beach.
The owner is very nice and polite.We stayed in studio for 3-4 people and it was very clean with litlle kitchen with all equipment you need as toast maker,filter coffe maker,electric ketlle for water,owen,etc.The pool was also great my children love it.
No doubt next visit to Parga will be with accomodation at villa Diamond which is among the best villas in Parga

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Goran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We stayed for 4 nights in August. We were 2 families with 5 kids. We played a lot in the garden. We've been swimming every day in the clean pool and used also the Jacuzzi (even the kids). We used also the barbecue during an evening. It 's also near Valtos beach (5 min walk). The rooms are well equipped to prepare lunch or breakfast with even toaster and coffee maker. We never used the air conditioning because the window has insect screen and especially in night there was a pleasant breeze. The wifi was free, covering all hotel's space and rather adequate even for youtube streaming. But the best think is the cleaning service of the rooms which was every day and perfect.

Room Tip: If you need two rooms, have in mind that the upper room is not closed by walls so maybe is not so sa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TakisTs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Villa Dorita for two nights in July.
The owners were very friendly and eager to please. The room was absolutely spotless furniture was stylish and sparkly .
Beds comfortable AC great and used ++++ at night.
The pool was also spotless everything appeared brand new although the owner informed us they had been open 9-10 years.
10 mins walk to centre to Parga.
Breakfast the only ( very) slight negative kids wouldn't eat anything.
Would recommend highly.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Laura R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have just spent a few pleasant days in Parga where we stayed at the Villa Diamond. We found the room comfortable and clean, well equipped with a small kitchen, hair dryer, TV-sat and free AC. The place is very quiet, with many flowers and lovely orange and lemon trees and old olive trees too.
The pool area is perfect with plenty of sun beds, umbrellas, jacuzzi and children area. There is a parking area, in Parga this is such a privilege!
The villa is at the perfect place for exploring old Parga and at a walking distance to beautiful Valtos beach.
The Villa Diamond is a great place to relax and enjoy the peace and quietness.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lilia_vi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parga hotels
0 km away
Parga Beach Resort
Parga Beach Resort
#6 of 33 in Parga
384 reviews
0 km away
Paradise Hotel Parga
Paradise Hotel Parga
#20 of 33 in Parga
74 reviews
0 km away
Villa Coralli Hotel
Villa Coralli Hotel
#8 of 33 in Parga
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Hotel Parga Princess
Hotel Parga Princess
#1 of 33 in Parga
421 reviews
0 km away
Dracos Apartotel
Dracos Apartotel
#12 of 33 in Parga
304 reviews
0 km away
Valtos Beach & Gogozotos Residence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Diamond Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Diamond Hotel

Address: Pargas - Sivota, Parga 480 60, Greece
Region: Greece > Epirus > Preveza Region > Parga
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Price Range: ₹ 3,868 - ₹ 4,771 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Diamond Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Villa Diamond Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing