We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
14
7
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
7
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2015

We had a short stay in Parga in September 2015. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. We had a ground-floor apartment with two bedrooms and a garden, which felt reasonably private. The pool and parking facility is just across the road. The owners are always on hand (they don't speak much English, but enough to get by, and if you understand German it makes it easier). Plenty of towels were provided, and the kitchen was well equipped. A five minute walk to the shop, and ten-minute walk to the beach makes this a great location for a stay in Parga. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Drstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We have just come back from staying for a week in a 2 bedroomed apartment at Christina Studios. The apartment was clean with daily cleaning and refresh of towels and sheets 3 times during our weeks stay. We had a car and secure parking was provided at no extra cost. Our hosts spoke excellent German and their son spoke very good English. Our apartment had everything it needed to provide us with the basics for a relaxing base from where we could explore. The pool was closed between 2 and 5pm but was very clean and it wasn't a problem for us. We had a ground floor apartment which was very quiet and had a lovely patio area. I would recommend these apartments as very good value for money.

Stayed: September 2015
2  Thank rooanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

The staff is very welcoming, speak german and a little bit english. Big room and very clean, 5 minutes to city center. Not expensive and worth to stay at least one day. Pleasant and peaceful.I recommend it for little money which has a very good value. A nice place to stay.

Stayed: September 2014
1  Thank maniac_the_evil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

This place is located in a quiet part away from traffic and noice, but still close to the center and harbour. The rooms are excellent and tid and The price we paid very reasonable. Parga is a Great place with a nice Village center and two beaches within walking distance. The only thing keeping Christina studios from 5 dots is the pool is not kept very clean. But the poolarea is great.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank JohanOrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

Great views and clean rooms. Quite close to city center but far enough to get out from the noice of the bars and restaurants.

Would recommend rooms 9 or 10 in the third floor for amazing views that around 40 euros a night can get!

Rooms have aircon and tv and a large terass which most hotels in the area seem to lack. There is also a swimming pool right across the street.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Joohelsinki1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews