We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Week of bliss!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 September 2015

We had a super week here, food great, beds very comfortable, pool delightful and rooms clean and spacious. Staff were very attentive though not over intrusive. The views are stunning even if the road below gets a tad busy and loud with those wretched mopeds still very relaxing. Debbie very knowledgable on all local things and helpful. Thanks Salvador for a great holiday !

Room Tip: All rooms looked good we had a suite which was super
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank horseybird68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris Z, General Manager at Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015

Dear Guests
We thank you for taking time to write your very helpful review about our hotel. We are very happy you had a lovely time at Salvator Villas & Spa Hotel. We very much look forward to seeing you again
Kindest regards
The Salvator Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (232)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 232 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

The Salvator Hotel is a delightful, family run hotel, which well deserves it 4 star status.

Most importantly, it is the personal service from the fabulous staff (Chris, George, Leonardo, Debbie, Spiros and his family, and many others) who all work tirelessly (with smiles and attentiveness) to make your stay a five star experience.

The design and layout is boutique style and well thought out. The rooms are spacious, well presented and furnished, clean and offer you everything that you need for a relaxing stay. The beds are SO comfy too - heaven!

The hotel also has all the facilities that you need on-site - pool, restaurant, bar, library and large spa. The restaurant serves quality, freshly cooked meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner, and at reasonable prices. And, the Greek Night is not one to be missed - fantastic food and entertainment!

Further enhancing your stay is the daily VIP shuttle bus service to the beautiful town of Parga - another delightful find which is full of authentic Greek character, winding streets, fantastic tavernas and amazing views.

My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Salvator Hotel, meeting the lovely staff and discovering Parga. We can highly recommend this hotel - you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Heathview_35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris Z, General Manager at Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Dear Guests
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure to meet you and your feedback about the facilities at our hotel is very important to us to improve and also recognise what is working well also. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again,
Kindest regards
The Salvator Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

A fantastic boutique hotel & spa! Classy and not pretentious, good food and fantastic service. Beautiful views and surroundings, and a fantastic VIP bus taxi service. Staff couldn't do enough for you! Thanks to Debbie for booking restaurants and providing information re local highlights. Greek dancing was fun. Lovely pool area and outside restaurant. Some beautiful water taxi rides to local beaches - a hidden jewel and we will be back!!!. Tom & Liz

Room Tip: They are all good and of a high standard
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank tomdenovan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris Z, General Manager at Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Dear Guests
We thank you for taking the time to post a review, we are very happy you enjoyed your recent stay with us and our Greek evening. Your feedback is very important to us and also to fellow visitors, we look forward to seeing you again soon,
Kindest regards
The Salvator Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

What a lovely place and such lovely people. We had a great week, which was just enough in the hotel and resort.

I've read lots of reviews and, taking them all together, think they will give you the balanced view you need. So I've nothing particular to add.

Thanks to Debbie and the team, all of whom couldn't try harder. A particular shout-out for Leo in the bar who still hasn't 'got' my card trick. And to Yanis the evening chef who we are hoping can deliver that amazing fish tonight ...

Oh, there's a lot of green here, and if you know anything about me you'd know it's not on my chart, but it works!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick Natalia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris Z, General Manager at Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

Dear Guests
Thank you for your very nice review about your recent stay at our hotel. It was a real pleasure to meet you both. I'm sure Leo is still trying to learn the card game!, We like very much the title of your review, great!, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you both again soon,
Kindest regards
Salvator Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

Decided to spend a night here on our way to Corfu. Hotel in general is in good conditions. Very new with a fresh design. Rooms offer enough space, a terrace, break out area, little kitchen and a nice bathroom. Beds were very comfy.
The included breakfast was very good.
We enjoyed the stay a lot but probably would not have stayed mug longer. Parga is just not our kind of town - but this has nothing to do with the hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Dirk_Wombat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parga hotels
3 km away
Parga Beach Resort
Parga Beach Resort
#6 of 33 in Parga
384 reviews
2.6 km away
Hotel Parga Princess
Hotel Parga Princess
#1 of 33 in Parga
421 reviews
0.8 km away
Adam's Hotel
Adam's Hotel
#4 of 33 in Parga
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Dracos Apartotel
Dracos Apartotel
#12 of 33 in Parga
304 reviews
1.1 km away
Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites
1.7 km away
Villa Rossa
Villa Rossa
#3 of 33 in Parga
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa

Address: Kyperi Area | Parga, Parga 480 60, Greece
Region: Greece > Epirus > Preveza Region > Parga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Parga
#8 Family Hotel in Parga
#10 Romantic Hotel in Parga
Price Range: ₹ 9,929 - ₹ 27,466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4* Superior Salvator Hotel , Villas & Spa - A Truly Unique Experience...Open All Year! - Online Bookings Available Now. Please contact us for more information...Welcome to the first 4 Star Superior Boutique Hotel in Parga offering outstanding luxury, quality and a tailored service - a truly unique experience. Superbly located in an elevated position in the Kyperi area between the picturesque village of Parga and the bay of Lichnos offering its guests breathtaking views towards Parga with its turquoise, crystal blue coastline contrasting with olive green hills and a mountain backdrop surrounding this stunning area of dramatic natural beauty. Enjoy up to 5 times daily curtosey transfer to Parga center.All rooms, suites and villa options are modern, spacious and contemporary in style with the emphasis on the highest quality and comfort all with spacious balconies or terraces. Featuring mosaic design in the shower/bath rooms, some bathtubs are with 'Air-Massage'. All feature the very finest in designer furnishings. For the ultimate comfort and nighttime relaxation enjoy 'Simmons mattresses’ which are also found also in other prestigious hotels worldwide. With a maximum of only 55 guests at The Salvator Hotel, Villas and Spa your stay with us will be an experience of pampered luxury. Rooms are on bed and breakfast basis. A La Carte Half-board and flexible dining options are available at a supplement.Outdoor Infinity Swimming PoolGuests can use our outdoor infinity swimming pool and comfortable sunloungers together with umberellas whilst relaxing amidst relaxing surroundings with pool bar waiter facility available throughout the day for drinks and lunch.Dine in style......When the sun sets enjoy the finest cuisine from our Mediterranean style A la Carte Menu specially prepared for you by our own Italian Chef....Serenity SpaUnwind and submit yourself to luxurious massages, body wraps and peelings, waxing, facials, pedicures,manicures and other pampering treatments, an indoor swimming pool and gymnasium, hammam, sauna, Jacuzzi, Hydro-massage Bathtub, heated beds and more...please contact us for more information... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Salvator Hotel Villas And Spa
Salvator Hotel Villas Parga

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing