We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
54
26
13
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
26
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our staysteep climbpool areacleaning staffcleaned every dayair conditioninglichnos beachyogurtplace to staytop floorseahillbeachesharbourbalconiesstepsstefano
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in Enetiko resort last week. Strong points and assets of this resort are the very friendly and helpful staff and the great view to the harbour. We rate this hotel as a three star hotel. Our room was quit basic and a bit noisy. We could hear the conversations of our neighbours.
The road and climb to the resort is quit steep. Therefor we think the resort is not suited for eldery people or people that have difficulties with steep climbs and stair-climbing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Henk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We spent one week in Parga and stayed at Enetiko Resort. Loved it! The Hotel was very pleasant as were it's staff. a Family. So friendly and helpful people. It was so nice to see and chat with them every day. Made us feel very welcome from the start and comfortable through whole week.

The Hotel and it's surroundings fits in small area. In a good way. It has a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere, with nice sundeck and pool area. Gives you the vacation moods.
Good location. a Bit sideway but near of everything. 5-10 minutes walk to the beach, promenade and harbor, where most the restaurants, shops and coctail bars are. But there is few good restaurants nearby the hotel too. And right across the street you will find a couple of minimarkets, wich provides fruits and breakfast supplies, and everything else you need. It is worth noting though, that the hotel is on a hillside and there is a steep climb of about 100m. For us it was not a problem at all, but if you have problem with your legs, have "bad feet" etc, it can cause difficulties.

We didn't have breakfast at Enetiko, cause my wife has a celiac disease and they were not able to guarantee a gluten-free breakfast. But every day my wife got her morning coffee in our room from the bar downstairs. At pool bar you can also get some good snacks, burgers, club sandwitches and delicious salads (gluten-free). Otherwise we ate in restaurants elsewhere in the hotel- and in the harbor area. Have to mention, that in Parga, gluten-free food was not a problem!

Our room (15) was located on the top floor of the main building. Great view by the seas and over the part of Parga. Room were renovated not long time ago, like all the rooms. It was very neat and spacious and somehow the decoration reminded us of Polynesian(?) style, with the bed curtains and roof timbers visible. It was perfect and we liked it a lot!

Enetiko Resort and the room 15 was a success and we will definitely come back here someday!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Tumppihoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Just returned from one week stay at Enetiko. This small family owned hotel has a fantastic atmosphere, service level is really high since it is the owners serving you, and the view is breathtaking. The steep road (approx 100 m) to the hotel can be a challenge for people with walking disabilities or if you have really small chridren, but otherwise just some good exercise. Approx. 6-800m to the beaches of Parga and the town itself. It is actually nice with this distance since if makes the hotel extra relaxing without the noise. I can really reccomend this hotel. Really nice and swet owners and staff!

Room Tip: View over Parga and the pool area from all rooms. Good internet. The hotel cafe serves a few nice disches. Breakfast is simplel.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stibr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for our first time aboard together in Greece as a newly engaged couple. We booked this hotel via Booking.com for a good price for 7 nights.

Roula (Hotel Manager) greeted us when we arrived and showed us directly to our rooms. Breakfast was served from 8.30-10.30am. The breakfast consisted of cereal, honey and nuts, Greek yoghurt, sliced cheese, ham, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, frankfurt mini sausages, spinach rolls, mini plain croissants and Greek sponge cake. The usual coffee, orange juice and Greek tea.

We used the swimming pool every day and each evening it was cleaned and maintained.
The view at this incredible hotel was amazing, views directly at the sea. The room we stayed in was cleaned every day, bed made to perfection and fresh towels replaced. The mattress was made out of Seaweed and as soon as we hit the pillow we were out and we didn’t want to get out of it in the morning. Most comfortable bed we have slept in.

The hotel manager’s birthday was during our stay here; she had a live band who sang some British songs including Amy Winehouse Back to Black. It was really relaxing to sit on our balcony looking at the views and enjoying the entertainment.

Parga Town isn’t too far from the hotel with a 10-minute walk. Be aware of the hill to walk up to the hotel as it’s a bit of an incline, but if you like keeping fit then it’s not job too small.

Roula and her Husband were very pleasant, their motto ‘arrive as guests and leave as friends’ and very much felt this way. They made you feel very welcome. We will definitely return if we are visiting Parga again. Well catered for, went an extra mile during our stay while venturing Parga.

Room Tip: best views, quality of room, overlooking the pool
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lewis813natalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

excellent location, very clean,friendly staff and good prices...very clean pool with spa and jacuzzi ...
Big room with two balconies and very good air conditioning...
Hotel is near to the center of the town and good restaurants,supermarkets,gift shops etc..
We recommend Enetiko for quality vacation...

Room Tip: Our room was excellent with sea view..very clean and quiet...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elsi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews