We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time in greece”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Enetiko Resort Hotel
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice you get good excersice walking up and down to the hotel everyday! Friendly staff. We rented a scooter below the hotel from Hercules Scooter, it made our vacation even better! Everything worked excellent.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kikkerikii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in Enetiko resort last week. Strong points and assets of this resort are the very friendly and helpful staff and the great view to the harbour. We rate this hotel as a three star hotel. Our room was quit basic and a bit noisy. We could hear the conversations of our neighbours.
The road and climb to the resort is quit steep. Therefor we think the resort is not suited for eldery people or people that have difficulties with steep climbs and stair-climbing.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Henk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We spent one week in Parga and stayed at Enetiko Resort. Loved it! The Hotel was very pleasant as were it's staff. a Family. So friendly and helpful people. It was so nice to see and chat with them every day. Made us feel very welcome from the start and comfortable through whole week.

The Hotel and it's surroundings fits in small area. In a good way. It has a very quiet and relaxed atmosphere, with nice sundeck and pool area. Gives you the vacation moods.
Good location. a Bit sideway but near of everything. 5-10 minutes walk to the beach, promenade and harbor, where most the restaurants, shops and coctail bars are. But there is few good restaurants nearby the hotel too. And right across the street you will find a couple of minimarkets, wich provides fruits and breakfast supplies, and everything else you need. It is worth noting though, that the hotel is on a hillside and there is a steep climb of about 100m. For us it was not a problem at all, but if you have problem with your legs, have "bad feet" etc, it can cause difficulties.

We didn't have breakfast at Enetiko, cause my wife has a celiac disease and they were not able to guarantee a gluten-free breakfast. But every day my wife got her morning coffee in our room from the bar downstairs. At pool bar you can also get some good snacks, burgers, club sandwitches and delicious salads (gluten-free). Otherwise we ate in restaurants elsewhere in the hotel- and in the harbor area. Have to mention, that in Parga, gluten-free food was not a problem!

Our room (15) was located on the top floor of the main building. Great view by the seas and over the part of Parga. Room were renovated not long time ago, like all the rooms. It was very neat and spacious and somehow the decoration reminded us of Polynesian(?) style, with the bed curtains and roof timbers visible. It was perfect and we liked it a lot!

Enetiko Resort and the room 15 was a success and we will definitely come back here someday!

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Tumppihoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Just returned from one week stay at Enetiko. This small family owned hotel has a fantastic atmosphere, service level is really high since it is the owners serving you, and the view is breathtaking. The steep road (approx 100 m) to the hotel can be a challenge for people with walking disabilities or if you have really small chridren, but otherwise just some good exercise. Approx. 6-800m to the beaches of Parga and the town itself. It is actually nice with this distance since if makes the hotel extra relaxing without the noise. I can really reccomend this hotel. Really nice and swet owners and staff!

Room Tip: View over Parga and the pool area from all rooms. Good internet. The hotel cafe serves a few nice di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stibr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We stayed at this hotel for our first time aboard together in Greece as a newly engaged couple. We booked this hotel via Booking.com for a good price for 7 nights.

Roula (Hotel Manager) greeted us when we arrived and showed us directly to our rooms. Breakfast was served from 8.30-10.30am. The breakfast consisted of cereal, honey and nuts, Greek yoghurt, sliced cheese, ham, boiled eggs, scrambled eggs, frankfurt mini sausages, spinach rolls, mini plain croissants and Greek sponge cake. The usual coffee, orange juice and Greek tea.

We used the swimming pool every day and each evening it was cleaned and maintained.
The view at this incredible hotel was amazing, views directly at the sea. The room we stayed in was cleaned every day, bed made to perfection and fresh towels replaced. The mattress was made out of Seaweed and as soon as we hit the pillow we were out and we didn’t want to get out of it in the morning. Most comfortable bed we have slept in.

The hotel manager’s birthday was during our stay here; she had a live band who sang some British songs including Amy Winehouse Back to Black. It was really relaxing to sit on our balcony looking at the views and enjoying the entertainment.

Parga Town isn’t too far from the hotel with a 10-minute walk. Be aware of the hill to walk up to the hotel as it’s a bit of an incline, but if you like keeping fit then it’s not job too small.

Roula and her Husband were very pleasant, their motto ‘arrive as guests and leave as friends’ and very much felt this way. They made you feel very welcome. We will definitely return if we are visiting Parga again. Well catered for, went an extra mile during our stay while venturing Parga.

Room Tip: best views, quality of room, overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lewis813natalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Parga hotels
1.9 km away
Parga Beach Resort
Parga Beach Resort
#6 of 33 in Parga
384 reviews
0.4 km away
Dracos Apartotel
Dracos Apartotel
#12 of 33 in Parga
304 reviews
1.2 km away
Salvator Hotel Villas & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Adam's Hotel
Adam's Hotel
#4 of 33 in Parga
221 reviews
2.2 km away
Lichnos Beach Hotel and Suites
0.6 km away
Villa Rossa
Villa Rossa
#3 of 33 in Parga
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Enetiko Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Enetiko Resort Hotel

Address: Riga Feraiou Str., Parga 480 60, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Epirus > Preveza Region > Parga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 33 Hotels in Parga
Price Range: ₹ 7,005 - ₹ 13,753 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Enetiko Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enetiko was built with respect to the traditional architecture of the Venetians. It is set in the bright green Venetian olive grove of Parga and it looks out over the boundless blue of the Ionian offering a resort to the visitor who asks for resting, peacefulness and unconcern. It is 200 metres away from the centre of Parga and its beaches.netiko Resort Hotel has 9 studios, 4 apartments, 3 suites, 4 mezonettes, bar, pool and spa facilities. All rooms have a kitchen, air conditioning, satellite TV and a safe. The beds, the mattresses, the sheets and the furniture all are ecological from COCO-MAT company. Here you can also enjoy the excellent service and the outstanding environment. Its unconventional architecture is going to be the talk of the....resorts of the Ionian. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Enetiko Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing